Logo White
Watch Demo

RE/MAX Preferred

Own this business?
4.6
18 reviews
|Real Estate|O'Fallon, IL 62269

1668 Windham Way, O'Fallon, IL 62269

(618) 632-0001

http://www.remax.com/realestatemow/ofallon-il-62269-remaxpreferredmow-id65000021.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Joann Meier - Re/max First Choice
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

116 W Mill St

(618) 939-6003

2 people are looking at this business

Prudential Patterson Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7451 N Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 838-8661

3 people are looking at this business

Tamara Liggins REALTOR®-Keller Williams Realty STL
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

10936 Manchester Road

(314) 677-6104
Mcf Properties
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

2260 Bluestone Dr

(636) 940-2260

1 person is looking at this business

Droege Real Estate
5.0
(18) · Property Management

601 E Lockwood Ave

(314) 537-1971
Advantage Real Estate
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

103 S Main St

(618) 281-7621

1 person is looking at this business

About

We help families buy and sell homes in and around the O'Fallon IL /Scott AFB Metro Area.We help families buy and sell homes in and around the O'Fallon IL /Scott AFB Metro Area.We help families buy and sell homes in and around the O'Fallon IL /Scott AFB Metro Area.We help families buy and sell homes in and around the O'Fallon IL /Scott AFB Metro Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Bowen Tillock on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 10:29 AM
Steve and the team at the Ellerbrake Group impressed us with their strong knowledge of the local market and solid understanding of how to best incorporate technology (videos, high-quality photography, etc.) to sell our house for the highest price. The Ellerbrake Group helped us stage our house to sell, helped us make all the (fairly minor) repairs needed easily, and we sold quickly at our asking price. I am confident that without Steve's help, we would have had a much less successful home selling experience.
Penny Barnett Gabel on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 14:09 PM
Steve was very patient with us and our decisions in selling the house. His local knowledge was excellent. He's been in the business of building homes as well as selling, so he was able to give us information from both sides. I would recommend Steve as a realtor!
Melissa Tjelta Childs on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:46 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in O Fallon, IL.
From the first meeting w/ Steve we were confident in his knowledge, professionalism and ability to help us through all phases of the sale of our home. We had an over 4000 sf home on over 6 heavily wooded and secluded acres and that would need just the right buyer. Steve's broad scale marketing approach utilized all of the most effective tools. All of that helped us find a buyer who was able to appreciate the singularity
of the property. Once we began the contract to closing phase w/ some truly difficult buyers Steve's strong negotiation skills, calm and learned council and willingness to be available for many out of the ordinary tasks, at so
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Brian Estes on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 14:39 PM
I could not have envisioned a better experience than that provided by Steve and the Ellerbrake team. We listed and closed on the house in exactly 30 days and got the price we were hoping for. Most helpful, though, Steve’s team took care of scheduling repair work and cleaning to make it easier for us since we did not live in the home at the time of sale. They treated us like family, and people would be foolish not to list their homes with The Ellerbrake team.
David Mac McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 10:02 AM
We had a bad experience with our first realtor. We put our house on the market in March, had one failed offer and no sale. Pulled the house off the market to regroup in August. We enlisted the help of Steve and his team. We immediately got prompt professional service with honest marketing recommendations and
action plan.
Due to Steve's many years of prior experience as a custom home builder, any projects or suggestions on any minor improvements were promptly handled by his army of professional craftsmen. This was a major help to us since we were trying to manage projects from out of state. All of his contractors were reasonably priced and had the same ethics and desire to help us as we learn
...  more>>
Gina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:28 AM
Cannot say enough good things about this TOP NOTCH TEAM! WOW! Where another realtor had failed, Steve Ellerbrake and his team by far exceeded our expectations. SOLD SOLD SOLD. Steve is very knowledgeable about building, buying and selling homes, is a straight shooter and just a great person. His team? SECOND TO NONE. I actually am sorry we don't get to interact with them anymore. Miss them. But, that just means they did their job and did it fast and well. So thankful we decided to go with The Ellerbrake Team.
Todd Farber on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:05 AM
Great job by Steve and his team at The Ellerbrake Group! The photography and video work was fantastic. Had a contract on my house in two days and just closed! Couldn't be happier! Contact Steve. He will sell your house.
Kelly Kester on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 12:25 PM
I originally moved to Metro East in 1998. Had a different realtor at that time, but when selling 8 years later, I used Ellerbrak. We received great advice of how to prepare the house for "Golden Ticket" rating and house sold on first day!! Also used them to buy another house at that time and was supported to ensure radon was completed and other necessary repairs were identified.
In 2012, I moved yet again and Steve personally worked with me to understand the price market for my new area and ensure my interests were addressed.
Subsequently, I moved in 2015 to take a job out of state. Without hesitation I called Steve again. He helped me get everything ready because I would possibly be gone be
...  more>>
Jeanne Teter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:22 AM
The "for sale" sign went up in my yard on January 15; I was sitting at the closing table with Steve Ellerbrake for the sale to the new owner on April 15. The price I received was right in line with what I had hoped for. Although I had kept up with maintenance and upgrades over the years, there were details that needed to be addressed and the advice Steve offered and the vendors he guided me to were top notch. My calls were returned, my concerns were addressed, documents were where they were supposed to be on the dates they were supposed to be there. This was the first time I ever sold a house and I couldn't be more pleased. He even helped me find a realtor in my new state and that Remax agen...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.