Logo White
Watch Demo

RE/MAX Integrity: Cory Brandt

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate|Issaquah, WA 98027

371 NE Gilman Blvd #160, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 800-4663

https://www.seeseattlehomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1600B SW Dash Point Rd Suite 159

(206) 429-2696
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1909 214th St SE

(425) 481-8888
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

108th Ave SE

(206) 920-0244
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1 N Tacoma Ave #101

(253) 752-7777
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

8490 Mukilteo Speedway #214

(206) 245-5789
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Marguleas on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 13:02 PM
Cory will never "sell" you a home that is not right for you. This exemplifies his integrity and desire to do what is in his clients' best interest. His honesty and direct style of communication is a breath of fresh air. If you are lucky enough to work with Cory, you will get his extensive contract knowledge and top notch negotiation skills, which have been honed by 20 years of real estate experience as well as an experienced investor. Cory's achievements were even honored by RE/MAX with a Lifetime Achievement Award. It is not just his company that is singing his praises, but his past clients, which is why over 80% of his business comes from them. If you are looking for the best agent to buy or sell your Seattle home, call Cory.
Jason Newcombe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:03 AM
Julie Guse on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 06:33 AM
You are in good wise hands when you select Cory as your realtor. His team does what they say they will and with integrity and professionalism.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Greer Tyler Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:19 AM
I’ve worked Cory both personally and professionally for over 10 years now. In all his interactions with myself, my wife and clients, he shines as knowledgable, forthright, honest and professional. In addition to primary residence buy/sells, I’ve seen him provide exceptional service on investment properties, vacation homes, estate properties, relocations and transactions where clients live outside of the area. I have the utmost confidence in referring friends, family and clients and I look to him and his team as trusted resources with a deep network any time a real estate related need arises.
Tif Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:52 AM
We had never sold a home and had no idea what to expect. Cory was great. He sent someone out to guide us in staging, and then he set up the open house dates. We listed on a Thursday and had 8 offers by Monday! We were able to get over asking price, and got to choose which offer fit best for us. It was about as painless as selling and moving could be! We appreciated his expertise and wholeheartedly recommend him for others looking to sell.
Gail Sauerbrey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:37 AM
We highly recommend Cory Brandt if you are thinking of buying or selling a home. We had to sell my parents’ home and Cory was able to get that done very quickly. He came over and gave us a market assessment. We needed to empty the house of a lifetime of treasures in very short order and get the house and yard cleaned up. Cory was there to help us through this. He personally helped move things out of the house and arranged for his crew to rework the landscaping, and install new carpeting. Everything came together seamlessly and with great communication as we moved through the process. I can’t recommend his services highly enough. He is the best! Sincerely, Phil and Gail Sauerbrey
Kathy Brandt Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:10 AM
Cory assisted us with the successful purchase of a condo for my daughter. He emailed me links daily with newly listed homes & condos in our price range and zip code desired. When we found the perfect unit - Cory researched it & found that the unit already had a pending offer! His quick negotiation skills & no additional cost to us...landed us as buyers. Thank you Cory!
Brian Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:49 PM
We have used Cory as our agent for two transactions - a purchase and a sale. For both, he went above and beyond communicating, taking care of even the smallest details, and expertly negotiating with other agents. We are fairly certain we would not have landed our purchase several years ago without Cory's attentiveness and persistence, and he was able to negotiate a great price and excellent terms for our sale. There are a lot of agents around, but Cory is at the top. We couldn't imagine dealing with real estate without Cory and his team on our side.
William P. Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 05:45 AM
Cory is very knowledgeable, an excellent negotiator, and was a big help in getting our house sold!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.