Logo White
Watch Demo

Re/max Hometown

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Real Estate|Pampa, TX 79065

1800 N Hobart St, Pampa, TX 79065

(806) 665-7355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Let my experience, professionalism and friendliness guide you and inform you when buying or selling your next piece of real estate. When buying a home start with searching through my website and the thousands of homes available. My negotiating skills are guaranteed to set you the terms to fit your budget. My selling skills and market knowledge will get you more for your home than you thought possible. Call me today for a free consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carrie f. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:15 AM
Our realtor, Patti was knowledgeable and great at informing us of local houses that were for sale when we were looking to buy.
Tom Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 17:08 PM
I was very satisfied with our realtor from RE/MAX Hometown. She sold our house in three weeks. We definitely would work with her again and recommend this business!
Nick W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:02 AM
We were very satisfied with our realtor's knowledge and experience. She was always available when we needed her and did everything she could for us.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kris M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 14:00 PM
Our realtors experience in the field is great. You can easily tell that she knows what she is doing.
Kevin D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:46 AM
Our realtor was very attentive and available when ever we needed some assistance.
Ashley M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 19:37 PM
Loved working with this realtor, such great knowledge of his field and he was truly an expert in the area.
Jarrod H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 04:26 AM
We loved working with Patti. She made it feel like she truly cared about us as clients and was always happy to answer questions.
Bethany O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:17 AM
A little while back I of saw one of their signs in the front yard of a home that was for sale. I decided to give them a try because I had heard great things and I am glad I did. They are excellent all around.
Travis H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 06:41 AM
Patti was completely attentive to us and always made herself available anytime we needed her, big or small.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.