Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Re/max

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3 Corporate Plaza Dr, Ste 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 640-6188

http://finehomesnewportbeach.com/fh/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kyle m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/14/2012, 20:12 PM
Thanks! – The people at this location really make the business. I was pleased with their professional help and look forward to working with them again!
arnold r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 08:59 AM
Great – They were really helpful and helped us to find a spectacular home in our price range and desired neighborhood!
robert f. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 21:05 PM
great! – The best realtors I could have chosen. They made everything easy and because of their experience and foresight, they saved me thousands!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
shirley m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/05/2012, 15:23 PM
thanks – the purchase of our home would not have been as smooth or trouble free without their experience and fore site. We were very happy with their patience through every step of the process. The little things they did for us really added up to a good and beneficial transaction.
alan L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/26/2012, 18:29 PM
Thanks – We really appreciated having their experience at our disposal. This was our first home purchase and it went very smooth.
darlene a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/16/2012, 05:17 AM
thanks so much for the help – My first home purchase was made so much easier by the very helpful people here. I was very glad to have all of your assistance along the way. Thank you so much for helping me achieve the American dream.
Jessica G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 13:17 PM
Faithful – When it comes to Christina's word, she is one of the most honest and hard working agents in the industry. She went above and beyond what she said she was going to do in most cases. Christina would fully explain everything even when something didn't make sense she would put it in perspective and steer us away from making any mistakes. As first-time home owners, she was a tremendous help.
Omar P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 15:39 PM
super – Christina is the best there is to work with and surpassed all our expectations for an agent. We will definitely do business again in the future.
matt s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 06:30 AM
Constant growth – Christina is constantly attending seminars and classes to keep herself informed of the latest changes in real estate., as well as the other factors that could affect her clients such as major changes to real estate law, mortgage regulations, state and federal tax benefits, etc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.