Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rci Air Conditioning Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Goulds, FL 33177

16641 SW 117th Ave #10b, #10b, Goulds, FL 33177

(786) 475-5481

https://www.rci-air.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8191 NW 91st Terrace

(305) 888-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
About

RCI Air Conditioning is your trusted source for your HVAC needs. We offer Same Day Emergency Service! Our company specializes in all types of air conditioning and heating solutions. We are dedicated to deliver quality service and brand name parts for every scope of work. While we still maintain our high standards, we remain competitive in the repair and service field for all of Miami Dade and Broward Counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Simpson review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Stacy Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 11:54 AM
I have been a customer for 4+ years and have never had a bad moment with this company. They are kind, courteous and VERY professional. They always come out when I call and have NEVER tell me no. Even on Saturdays. (Always going above and beyond the call of duty). I highly recommend this company and their professional technicians. Thank you to Mike and his awesome team for taking care of me, my 80 year old mother, my dogs and my parrots. You guys ROCK!!!!
Mayerly Martinez review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Mayerly Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:43 AM
They are the best, great customer service, and came to my place within 24 of calling. The best of all my AC is working perfectly. Thank you guys. The representative (Elier) that they sent to my home was so professional and efficient.
Mayerly Martinez review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Mayerly Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:00 AM
They are the best, great customer service, and came to my place within 24 of calling. The best of all my AC is working perfectly. Thank you guys. The representative (Elier) that they sent to my home was so professional and efficient.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nola Simon-beehler review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Nola Simon-beehler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:29 AM
My father and I had a major issue with out dated permits being open on my dad's house so he wasn't able to close on it. Mike in a very short time replaced my dads unit so that he could close the permit. Most A/C companies my dad contacted prior to RCI ripped us off and there was a language barrier. Thanks to Mike for his integrity and professionalism in dealing with our urgent situation. Miami needs more honest contractors like RCI. Great job and thanks again!!!
Michael Cornell review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Michael Cornell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 08:19 AM
My air conditioner stopped working. They quickly sent out a tech to help get it working. Turns out I needed a new ac unit because mine was over 12 years old. One of the owners Mike was attentive to my family's needs. The two techs that arrived to install the new unit were great guys. They arrived on time which is uncommon in Miami and worked quickly. They were funny and respectful and installed the new unit quickly. I highly recommend RCI Air and their staff.
Bobby Bj Hartwell review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Bobby Bj Hartwell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 09:09 AM
Bobby Hartwell review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Bobby Hartwell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Great job, honest and reasonably priced, the only people I will use
Melinda Cabrera review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Melinda Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 08:43 AM
Amazing company! Has came out for us many times as well as installed our new AC. Top of the line work! All the guys who have came out have been professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. You will not be disappointed!
Lisa Lamb review for Rci Air Conditioning Company
Lisa Lamb on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:35 AM
Very pleased with the customer service and new AC unit that was installed by RCI Air Conditioning! Highly recommend this company for all your AC work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.