Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Razzack & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
30 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|Houston, TX 77079

10837 Katy Fwy Ste 250, Houston, TX 77079

(713) 464-8099

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sleep Specialists

10700 Stancliff Rd

(832) 300-4646

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(233) · Sleep Specialists

6921 Brisbane Ct

(281) 556-1102
4.8
(63) · Sleep Specialists

2802 Garth Rd #205

(713) 349-9767

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
30 reviews
514
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:17 AM
I had a sleep test last night everyone treated me with care the test is uncomfortable but once you fall asleep is a piece of cake. Thanks
Pamela McNatt Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:34 AM
Doctors and staff are AWESOME! They have great bedside manners, listen to you, and take great care of you.
Chris K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 09:39 AM
Dr. Razzack gets 5 stars. All the way. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and devoted to his profession. Why the 3 stars? His staff. They talk on speaker phone 100% of the time unless you ask them to pick up - I am sure this is clearly a violation of HIPAA. The person who gave me my CPAP couldn't have been bothered to make sure it fit correctly, handed it to me and was ready to move on. I had to ask for a personalized fitting. The office continually overcharged me for supplies, too.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
J . Lopez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 15:38 PM
Dr Razzack is a very u inquest Physician and is very caring & Passionate about his patients He is a wonderful Doctor , he spent so much time with our family member when they wee in Critical Cate would highly recommend him.
Thomas Rogers Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 00:09 AM
Susan Miller Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 19:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.