Logo White

Razor Rooter

Own this business?
4.1
58 reviews
|Contractors|Kansas City, MO 64117

3014 NE Excelsior St, Kansas City, MO 64117

(816) 453-1964

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rodriguez Mechanical Contractor Inc
5.0
(43) · Plumbing

541 S 11th St

(913) 281-1814
Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors Inc
5.0
(43) · Construction Consultants

541 S 11th St

(913) 281-1814
environmental mechanical contractors, inc.
5.0
(3) · Mechanical Contractors

15705 US-169

(913) 815-1108
Unlimited Contracting LLC
5.0
(96) · Contractors

Po box 12791

(913) 701-2500
Design Mechanical Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

100 Greystone Ave

(913) 281-7200
Rodriguez Mechanical Contractor Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

541 S 11th St

(913) 281-1814

Review Summary

4.1
58 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews2.5Citysearch
  • 13 Reviews3.1Merchant Circle
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/11/2013, 17:09 PM
My dad has an Angie's List account and was looking up a plumber for me to use and sent me Razor Rotter, Inc. site. I called them and they had a plumber(Dean) out in no time. I ended up having two separate issues and and he had to split it up in two days. I was happy of how affordable this place is and Dean was very knowledgeable and nice. Helped me out on a couple of things he didn't need to. Will definitely use Razor Rooter, Inc again if need be. Highly recommended!
on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/11/2013, 17:09 PM
My dad has an Angie's List account and was looking up a plumber for me to use and sent me Razor Rotter, Inc. site. I called them and they had a plumber(Dean) out in no time. I ended up having two separate issues and and he had to split…
on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Used these guys three times with excellent results: arrived when they said they would, did what was needed quickly, and their repairs have withstood the test of time. We are very happy to have found them, we have used them for drain cleaning sewer line cleaning and plumbing repairs.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Used these guys three times with excellent results: arrived when they said they would, did what was needed quickly, and their repairs have withstood the test of time. We are very happy to have found them, we have used them for drain…
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Great Job! Thanks for the quick service. When I had my water heater go out on the weekend Razor Rooter was there fast. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs a great plumber in KC.
on JudysBook

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Great service, reasonable price. They Came when they said and fixed the problem. Now why can't they all be like that lol? Razor is top notch.
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
I have been using Razor Rooter for many years for my rental properties and I will never call anybody else. I can depend on them to go to my properties, find the problem, advise me, and fix the problem at an affordable price.
on Superpages

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Razor Rooter did a phenomenal job fixing my septic tank on my property. They were prompt, friendly and got it fixed quickly.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2013, 16:01 PM
Reliable and affordable plumbing. They also gave a valuable recommendation for roofing that I needed done, and that company turned out to be amazing as well!.