Logo White

Razor Rooter

Own this business?
4.1
58 reviews
|Contractors|Kansas City, MO 64117

3014 NE Excelsior St, Kansas City, MO 64117

(816) 453-1964

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Welch & Rushe
5.0
(1) · Plumbers

391 Prince Georges Blvd

(301) 430-6000

1 person is looking at this business

murrieta divorce
5.0
(13) · Contractors

41690 Ivy St B

(951) 696-5353
All PRO Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

160 E Badillo St

(626) 339-6499
L.E. Isley & Sons, Inc.
5.0
(21) · Contractors

421 Alpha Dr

(317) 565-4070

3 people are looking at this business

G.R. Freman's Tropical Air, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17267 St Helena Dr

(619) 857-8373

1 person is looking at this business

Maloney W J Plumbing Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9119 N 7th St #103

(602) 944-5516

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.1
58 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews2.5Citysearch
  • 13 Reviews3.1Merchant Circle
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on JudysBook

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 17:05 PM
We received amazing plumbing repair service when Razor Rooter repaired our sewer line break. They repaired only what was broken and needed with no extra hidden costs. Very professional plumbers.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 17:05 PM
They have great customer service! Our commercial business had a crazy plumbing issue.. In our drain issue.. it was horrible. I called and they came right away! We had a service man at our place within 25 minutes!! We will definitely be using them again! Razor Rooter are very good for drain cleaning service in kansas city
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 17:05 PM
They have great customer service! Our commercial business had a crazy plumbing issue.. In our drain issue.. it was horrible. I called and they came right away! We had a service man at our place within 25 minutes!! We will definitely be…
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/13/2014, 17:05 PM
The service was great. First time using Razor Rooter and was satisfied with the service. There service are very Fast, reliable and reasonable price in drain cleaning. Those guys are best in kansas city drain cleaning. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!!
on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 17:04 PM
The best defense attorney in Kansas City, He has been helping me and my family for over 14 years now. Never once did I get let down. He has the wisdom and reputation of an established attorney in Kansas City
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 17:04 PM
We have an older house so naturally we were having plumbing issues. We checked a few plumbers around town and Razor Rooter was priced the best and they were the most helpful and friendly over the phone. Good customer service is important to me so we went with them and our plumbing problem went away and never came back!
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/26/2014, 16:02 PM
the best defense attorney in Kansas City, He has been helping me and my family for over 14 years now. Never once did I get let down. He has the wisdom and reputation of an established attorney in Kansas City
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/22/2014, 16:02 PM
He is always on time, does excellent work and the cost is very fair. I have recommended him to other family members and friends.
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/22/2014, 16:02 PM
He is always on time, does excellent work and the cost is very fair. I have recommended him to other family members and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.