BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Razor Rooter

4.1
58 reviews
()
 3014 NE Excelsior St, Kansas City, MO 64117

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(816) 453-1964

Write a review

5on JudysBook, May 30, 2014
We received amazing plumbing repair service when Razor Rooter repaired our sewer line break. They repaired only what was broken and needed with no extra hidden costs. Very professional plumbers. more »
On Citysearch, May 14, 2014
They have great customer service! Our commercial business had a crazy plumbing issue.. In our drain issue.. it was horrible. I called and they came right away! We had a service man at our place within 25 minutes!! We will definitely be using them again! Razor Rooter are very good for drain cleaning service in kansas city more »
On Citysearch, May 14, 2014
They have great customer service! Our commercial business had a crazy plumbing issue.. In our drain issue.. it was horrible. I called and they came right away! We had a service man at our place within 25 minutes!! We will definitely be… more »
5on Yahoo! Local, May 13, 2014
The service was great. First time using Razor Rooter and was satisfied with the service. There service are very Fast, reliable and reasonable price in drain cleaning. Those guys are best in kansas city drain cleaning. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!! more »
On Citysearch, Apr 15, 2014
The best defense attorney in Kansas City, He has been helping me and my family for over 14 years now. Never once did I get let down. He has the wisdom and reputation of an established attorney in Kansas City more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 15, 2014
We have an older house so naturally we were having plumbing issues. We checked a few plumbers around town and Razor Rooter was priced the best and they were the most helpful and friendly over the phone. Good customer service is important to me so we went with them and our plumbing problem went away and never came back! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Feb 26, 2014
the best defense attorney in Kansas City, He has been helping me and my family for over 14 years now. Never once did I get let down. He has the wisdom and reputation of an established attorney in Kansas City more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 22, 2014
He is always on time, does excellent work and the cost is very fair. I have recommended him to other family members and friends. more »
4on Merchant Circle, Feb 22, 2014
He is always on time, does excellent work and the cost is very fair. I have recommended him to other family members and friends. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 21, 2014
Great service! Same Day, knowledgeable, friendly and unclogged our mainline stoppage in less then 30 minutes! Amazing! Glad we called Martin. He is our guy for future work. more »
On Citysearch, Feb 16, 2014
We recently bought an older home that ended up having hot water circulation problems. Rzaor Rooter was great at finding, diagnosing And fixing the problem when others couldn't. Prices are reasonable and work is good. more »
On Citysearch, Feb 14, 2014
Fast, friendly, and job well done. more »
5on JudysBook, Feb 05, 2014
I have used razor rooter for over a decade and have had nothing but top notch service. They are a class act i love razor rooter. They have great rates on drain cleaning. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Feb 01, 2014
Great plumbing company highly recommended! We have used razor many times over the years. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 27, 2014
The price for the job we needed was by far the lowest we found and thy fixed the problem with no reccurring issues. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 26, 2014
The work was done good and I really appreciated the good customer service because that is something that is hard to find now a days. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 11, 2013
We had a back-up on our main drain and had to make that dreaded after hours call for a plumber. Contacted Razor Rooter and within the next hour our drains were clear. Jeremy did a great job in getting right to the problem without a lot of typical plumber hemming and hawing. Great company, Jeremy was a great rep for the company, and best of all is that it did not cost me any more than their standard rates for the after hours work. I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 12, 2013
I had an issue with roots in the main drain and called Razor Rooter Inc to get the headache over with. Unfortunately there was another issue found when the water in the tub didn t drain out. Since I live in a slab house 60+ years old, the pipes are that old too and the plumber tried and tried to get the old pipes disconnected, so he could snake the root of the second problem. Afraid that he would cause more damage by trying to force it, he said he d need to come back the next day with materials and cut the pipe off and put a new one in(this is the washer s drain pipe). I was completely shocked at the bill, but in a very good way.
I couldn t ask for a more professional, knowledgeable plumber than who helped me with my troubles. The affordability of service was great as well.
more »
On Citysearch, Sep 11, 2013
My dad has an Angie's List account and was looking up a plumber for me to use and sent me Razor Rotter, Inc. site. I called them and they had a plumber(Dean) out in no time. I ended up having two separate issues and and he had to split it up in two days. I was happy of how affordable this place is and Dean was very knowledgeable and nice. Helped me out on a couple of things he didn't need to. Will definitely use Razor Rooter, Inc again if need be. Highly recommended! more »
On Citysearch, Sep 11, 2013
My dad has an Angie's List account and was looking up a plumber for me to use and sent me Razor Rotter, Inc. site. I called them and they had a plumber(Dean) out in no time. I ended up having two separate issues and and he had to split… more »
On Citysearch, Jan 26, 2013
Used these guys three times with excellent results: arrived when they said they would, did what was needed quickly, and their repairs have withstood the test of time. We are very happy to have found them, we have used them for drain cleaning sewer line cleaning and plumbing repairs. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 26, 2013
Great Job! Thanks for the quick service. When I had my water heater go out on the weekend Razor Rooter was there fast. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs a great plumber in KC. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 26, 2013
I have been using Razor Rooter for many years for my rental properties and I will never call anybody else. I can depend on them to go to my properties, find the problem, advise me, and fix the problem at an affordable price. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 26, 2013
Razor Rooter did a phenomenal job fixing my septic tank on my property. They were prompt, friendly and got it fixed quickly. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 26, 2013
Reliable and affordable plumbing. They also gave a valuable recommendation for roofing that I needed done, and that company turned out to be amazing as well!. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3014 NE Excelsior St, Kansas City, MO 64117
Plumbing
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  4
3  1
2  
1  7
20 reviews with no rating
4.1
58 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence