Logo White
Watch Demo

Raynor Christopher Casey

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27607

4414 Lake Boone Trail #302, Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 782-8038

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Carolina Womens Health
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3404 Wake Forest Rd

(919) 235-0097
Pllc Alan L Holton P
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3909 Sunset Ridge Rd # 201

(919) 787-7085
Triangle Neuropsychiatry
5.0
(202) · Healthcare

3713 University Dr # B

(919) 401-6212

5 people are looking at this business

Carolina Gastroenterology Specialists
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3520 Airport Blvd NW F

(252) 206-5622

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Isaacs
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

200 Trent Dr

(919) 668-5241

1 person is looking at this business

Medis Medical Imaging Systems
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

9360 Falls of Neuse Rd # 103

(919) 278-7888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Raynor Casey, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Raleigh, NC and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from University Of North Carolina School Of Medicine in 1991 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/06/2018, 06:15 AM
Pamela Britt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 08:19 AM
Dr. Raynor Casey is an exceptional retina specialist. His skills are impeccable, and his "chairside manner" is warm and professional. In the almost five years that I've been seeing him, I have found Dr. Casey to be more than a truly good and professional physician. He is funny, warm, caring. . . . I can't think of enough words to describe Dr. Casey, but not one--not one--is negative. He even makes my monthly retinal injections not so bad, if you can imagine! Yep, he's a keeper!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:22 AM
Patient
Dr. Raynor Casey is an exceptional retina specialist. His skills are impeccable, and his "chairside manner" is warm and professional. In the almost five years that I've been seeing him, I have found Dr. Casey to be more than a truly good and professional physician. He is funny, warm, caring. . . . I can't think of enough words to describe Dr. Casey, but not one--not one--is negative. He even makes my monthly retinal injections (yes, shots into my eye) not so bad, if you can imagine! I wouldn't trade Dr. Casey for anything.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:04 AM
Lance Walter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 06:12 AM
Dr. Casey is an amazing doctor. He gave me my vision back when I had complications with Type 1 diabetes. I recently went to this new office on Six Forks Rd in North Raleigh. It is so much easier to get too as I live in North Raleigh. The parking is ample too which is an issue at the Lake Boone trail office. The office visit was less than an hour which I appreciated. Dr. Casey takes the time to answer all of my questions and explains all of my options and procedures and takes the time to know you
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 06:02 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:43 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 10:03 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.