Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
90 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16150 NE 85th St, #115, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 882-1354

http://www.wellnesscentereddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633
About

Raymond Hsu, DDS, MAGD, LLSR, is a skilled dentist with over three decades of experience in the field who practices at Wellness Centered Dentistry in Redmond, Washington. He specializes in restorative dentistry, as well as diagnosing and treating conditions like sleep apnea and occlusal disease. Dr. Hsu is dedicated to continually improving his knowledge, skills, and proficiency in the field of oral health. He works as a clinical instructor at the University of Washington School of Dentistry to engage with the next generation of talented dentists. He has taken over 2,000 hours of continuing education courses in all aspects of general dentistry, with a special emphasis in bioesthetics. Dr. Hs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
581
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.8JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Wisham on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:37 AM
Dr. Hsu is an amazing dentist! His primary focus is your comfort and overall mouth wellness. He has hired the best of the best and their professionalism, attention to detail and their ability to empathize sincerely are more than evident when you arrive. If you are in search of a new dentist, Dr. Hsu and his amazing team should be on your list!
Bonnie Lehenbauer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 07:52 AM
Gary Kolbeck on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 08:55 AM
I've been going to Dr. Hsu for some 30 years. He has helped me more with my dentistry needs than I could ever explain in this short note. Dr. Hsu worked on my special dental needs for over 5 years; quarterbacking an orthodontists, surgeon and his dental replacement - (with outstanding success). His help and professionalism gave me a positive life changing dental experience. A first class wellness centered dentistry! I would highly recommend Dr Hsu to anyone needing a dentist. Just, AWESOME!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Carol Vecchio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:39 AM
After years of not going to the dentist because of my extreme fear, I feel so fortunate to have found a dentist and staff who are caring, knowledgeable, and understanding. I even travel all the way from Seattle to Redmond to go to Wellness Centered Dentistry. I’ve gone from avoiding the dentist to now going regularly. Their holistic approach—that dental care goes hand-in-hand with overall health care—and Dr. Hsu’s kind and patient personality adds up to the best place to go if you’re ready to take care of your teeth.
Shirley Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:17 AM
5 Star dentist to anyone who needs dental care. Check out his practice and see... he is awesome and has taken care of my family for many years.
Aurora JImenez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:02 AM
We love Dr Hsu I and everybody who works is the office. always gives the best cares. they are the best.
Gary on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:02 AM
Dr.Raymond Hsu has the distinguished title of M.A.G.D. (Master from the Academy of General Dentistry). Only a very very few practicing dentists ever reach this highly distinguished level. If you want the best, here he is. Dr. Hsu cares about his patience, and it shows in his work. Great sense of humor as well!
Carla on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:55 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Hsu for 25 years and he is fantastic. Completely cares about his patients and their wellbeing. His staff is top notch. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Muriel Mae Day on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:19 AM
I love Dr Hsu and his daughter Hannah, his assistant Aga, and his entire staff. The work Dr. Hsu does is phenomenal. We met under unusual circumstances. It was a bad day for me, but it turned out to be probably one of the luckiest days of my life. I have written a poem about this day, and maybe I will share it with my Facebook friends. You can't go wrong to put your dental woes in the care of Dr. Hsu. He will put a beautiful smile on your face that will last you a lifetime.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.