Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rayaki

Claimed
4.6
1228 reviews
|Ramen|Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

404 Marlton Pike East, Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

(856) 520-8629

https://rayaki.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,228 reviews
5858
  
4206
  
356
  
220
  
133
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata Olivia on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2020, 01:20 AM
Absolutely delicious. I’ve been to both the Glassboro and Cherry Hill locations and always had a great experience and great food!
Jorge Veguilla on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 16:16 PM
Been coming for a while now. Always have delicious food and great people that work there.
Business Response:

Jorge, thank you so much for your kind words. We are doing indoor dining for our Glassboro location opening on Sunday 10/18. Come check us out!

Chase Mayhem on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 04:40 AM
I was never a fan of packet ramen but if I had ever been, this place would blow that out of the water & completely out of this hemisphere. I absolutely love all of their options. It's a fun environment to go with a large group of friends & enjoy a wonderful meal. My top picks are the black garlic ramen, quail egg skewers, rayaki fries, & any of the many varieties of milk teas/bubble teas.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
armstr27 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:40 AM
Not Every Option Is Great, But The Hits Hit Hard I've had a fair amount of ramen in Japan, and Rayaki strikes firmly middle-of-the pack. Which is pretty great for a place in the United States. If you're going to get Tonkatsu ramen, just get the Black Garlic Ramen. It's miles better than the regular Tonkotsu ramen, and pushes my rating from 4/5 to 5/5 all on its own. The rayaki fries are also unique and great. Give them a try if you have an open mind about fish eggs.
Tina Le on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 13:19 PM
Great food, great service, local small business!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Mark Jansen on Foursquare

a year ago

04/11/2020, 06:22 AM
Amazing. I mean REALLY amazing bao buns.
Tina Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:30 AM
My first time going and I really enjoyed the food
Aya Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:30 AM
I love it here ❤️ one of my favorite places to dine
LovingLife Love on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:30 AM
yes it is really good food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.