Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray Thomas, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77803

308 N Washington Ave, Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 485-5955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Rod Mitchell
5.0
(1) · Legal

504 E 27th St

(979) 822-6461

About

Child Protective Services cases; Juvenile law; Criminal law (including expunctions/non-disclosures); Labor/Employment law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 03:39 AM
    Ray is an honorable man. Have worked with him and known him over 25 years. He runs a great practice and has helped many over the years.
    Luke Loeser on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2017, 04:09 AM
    I've known Ray for 25 years. He is an honorable and dedicated man. I would trust him to represent me and my family anytime.
    James Burke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 02:56 AM
    I hired Ray Thomas to fight frivolous charges and rookie investigation by law enforcement. Ray gave me a very good price, must lower than other criminal defense lawyers in the area. The end result was my case was refused and dismissed. Ray is a very good man and an honest attorney. I would recommend him and would hire him again but I hope I never have too. One never knows !
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    Pate Chris on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/17/2015, 00:40 AM
    This is the most reasonable down to earth and righteous lawyer I've had the pleasure doing business with...
    Paul Rieger on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/08/2015, 00:06 AM
    Honor and integrity identify Ray Thomas. He's a great listener as well. All qualities I appreciate in an attorney.
    Michael Maerz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/07/2014, 03:43 AM
    Amazing guy. Ray would be my first choice if I needed an attorney.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.