Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1611 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46254

5051 W Pike Plaza Rd, Ste C, Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 293-8060

https://www.rayskillmanautomall.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Specialties When you take the time to visit our showroom, our sales team will personally assist you in finding the perfect car that suits your needs and preferences. For Mitsubishi vehicles, we have the best Mitsubishi associates Indianapolis can offer to show you around and provide no-pressure sales assistance during your car shopping. History Established in 1980. At Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Mazda we take great care and pride in assembling nothing short of a top-notch team. Every sales, service, and financing team member is extremely knowledgeable about what they do, and is dedicated to providing the best possible service to each and every customer. Stop by to experience all that we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,611 reviews
51,393
  
486
  
325
  
222
  
162
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nonchalant Love review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Nonchalant Love on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 06:13 AM
I can honestly say every time I take my car to get service they take good care of my car.....
Bri Hankins review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Bri Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 05:50 AM
This was the third car we have bought from Ray Skillman Mitsubishi, and we are always happy with the service we received there. Terry and Sabbath went above and beyond to help us, and we would recommend them to anyone!
Jackie Moody review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Jackie Moody on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:23 AM
I had a really nice experience with an advisor named Tony May! I had so many questions, and Tony went thru my questions with patience and answered them all! I’m 83 yrs young and I had done my research So I was prepared ! He treated me very well and was not condescending ! I found that my time there was an informitive and good experience! Thumbs up to Tony May and the Skillman auto group! Good experience all around! 👍👍👍
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rosemary Wallace review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Rosemary Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:47 AM
I always have great friendly service!!
Charles Erickson review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Charles Erickson on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 09:36 AM
In my recent experience, if you are looking for a dealer who refuses to honor a negotiated price/payment, Ray Skillman is the place for you. I just spent a good part of my evening waiting for the Ray Skillman’s Hyundai sales manager to produce the paperwork for a new car (with trade-in) that their finance manager had already run all the numbers on, only to learn the sales manager was "unable to honor" the price/payment Ray Skillman's finance manager had provided me via email. Their excuse was that the finance manager did not know the mileage on my trade-in when he ran the numbers. That was false. I had provided the finance manager the mileage. The finance manager had asked for the mileage on my trade-in so that he could use that mileage when calculating a credit for the remaining extended warranty on the car I was trading in. Another disappoint was finding out that the new car I was talking with Ray Skillman’s about already had over 600 miles on it. A fact they failed to disclose until I asked them about it after having test driven the new car. On my drive home from the Ray Skillman’s I realized I had not gotten the sales manager name, so I called Ray Skillman’s. By happenstance, the sales manager who had told me he could not honor the price/payment their finance manager had emailed me, answered the phone and said he was just about to call me. The sales manager said that he was very sorry the finance manager had made a mistake (frankly, I do not know if a mistake was made or not, or by who) and that he actually would be able to work it out so that Ray Skillman's could provide the price/payment their finance manager had originally put together and offered. This was after I was halfway home. It is very disappointing to work in good faith with a dealer only to have this kind of "mistake" occur. Ray Skillman’s did not seemed to be concerned enough with customer experience or their reputation to remedy their “mistakes” without first attempting to have the customer accept their “mistake” and pay more, or own their mistake and make it right in the moment. I am purposely not providing the names of the individuals with whom I interacted. I believe this kind of poor customer experience is the result and responsibility of the Ray Skillman’s, not the individuals.
Charles Erickson review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Charles Erickson on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:44 AM
--- update --- While nothing can undo the bad experience I had in my interaction with Ray Skillman’s, I do think it warrants recognition that Ray Skillman’s did reach out in an effort to mitigate the situation. Ray Skillman’s has made good faith gestures to gain my business. Ray Skillman’s did not have to reach out and/or take measures to make right what I as a customer was told was a mistake they made, and what I as a customer believed to be wrong… but, to Ray Skillman’s cr...Continue Reading
Rachael Jordan review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Rachael Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 10:14 AM
do not. i repeat, do not do business with this dealership. i have bought two cars with them and they both had catastrophic issues. I bought a ford focus that had a bad catalytic converters 2 weeks after having it. I bought a hyundai veloster. 1 year after having it, maybe not even that long, i needed 4 new tires and my transmission was bad! they do not service their vehicles!!! Buy here pay here sucks. They harass you by calling you 10 times on the day your payment is due. Very unprofessional company and people.
Tishaun Swanston review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Tishaun Swanston on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 17:56 PM
Everyone there is so friendly. They take good care of your car I even got a free car wash.
Marie Richardson Everroad review for Ray Skillman Auto Mall
Marie Richardson Everroad on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:04 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We live in Greenwood but still make the drive to have all our service done at this location. If you need to buy a new car, Austin Burns is your guy! We will continue be repeat customers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.