Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray Garner, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
180 reviews
|Dental|North Ogden, UT 84414

365 E Lomond View Dr #201, Ste 201<br>Mountain Springs Dental, North Ogden, UT 84414

(801) 782-9269

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At Mountain Springs dental we are ready to take care of your family. We have an amazing staff who knows how intimidating dental work can be. We are here to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
180 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/11/2019, 03:06 AM
Dr. Garner is thorough and takes great care of his patients. He takes the time to help me and makes sure there are no future problems with teeth.
Daren on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:42 AM
It’s a great experience all around! From the time I arrive with the Front Desk staff, to when I leave with Billing, they know me by name and are kind, friendly, and attend to my needs and concerns. I have my dental visits here and recently decided to do Invisalign. The experience has been pleasant and a lot less stressful than I would imagine braces are. I am very happy with the progress with my Invisalign. Dr Garner and his staff are the best.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr. Garner is a very kind, caring and gentle dentist! He made me feel very comfortable during the entire appointment and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:26 AM
My visits to Mountain Springs Dental in North Ogden with Dr. Garner have always been very professional and all my concerns have been taken care of
Grace on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 20:19 PM
Great dentist! Friendly staff! Definitely recommend this office!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:58 AM
I really appreciate the care I receive. They really care!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Garner is absolutely amazing with all his patients. He is incredible with fiesty children and very nervous patients. He's really good about explaining everything and addressing all your concerns. Hands down the best dentist with the most outstanding staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 05:25 AM
My family started going to Dr. Garner over 2 years ago and we absolutely love it. The whole staff treat you like family. The are amazing with my daughters and genuinely care about. We will not be going anywhere else we have found our dental home.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:46 AM
Love this office! The dentists are gentle, kind and humble. The staff is friendly and caring. I have already recommended my family and friends! They work well with my insurance and they explained everything that I needed done with great detail. Very trustworthy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.