Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray Garner, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
275 reviews
|Dental|North Ogden, UT 84414

365 E Lomond View Dr #201, Ste 201Mountain Springs Dental, North Ogden, UT 84414

(801) 782-9269

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At Mountain Springs dental we are ready to take care of your family. We have an amazing staff who knows how intimidating dental work can be. We are here to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
275 reviews
5271
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 days ago

01/17/2020, 03:49 AM
Staff is very friendly and professional. Had a good visit.
Blanca Marina DeLacey on Healthgrades

2 days ago

01/16/2020, 21:14 PM
I’ve always been extremely nervous about going to the dentist but Dr Garner and his team are truly amazing. I’ve never felt more comfortable. They are very welcoming and knowledgeable. They do what’s best for you. I will be coming in for my cleanings from here on out!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 days ago

01/16/2020, 03:54 AM
Always satisfied when I come here, and wanted to come back for more treatment. Great teamwork. Appreciate Dr. Cook and team for a great yardwork in improving our smile.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Junior V on Healthgrades

3 days ago

01/16/2020, 02:25 AM
Took my significant half in for her follow up and dental maintenance and again she was greeted and served with a smile! Everytime is always a great time..would definitely refer family nd friends here
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 days ago

01/10/2020, 00:58 AM
The visit was very fast and easy.
Daren on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/13/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr Garner’s office is amazing! The staff are friendly, helpful, and nice. Visits are never stressful and I never have waited more than 15 minutes. They listen to my concerns and offer treatment options that are best for me. Currently getting Invisalign treatments- my teeth are looking great. Definitely recommend Mountain Springs Dental for your dental needs.
Daren on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/13/2019, 00:55 AM
Amazing Dentist’s office. Visits are always prompt and unstressful. Getting my Invisalign treatment - everything is going great! Staff are very nice, helpful, and friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/10/2019, 00:39 AM
Always enjoy going to Dr. Garner’s office. Everyone on the staff enjoy being there and that rubs off. Thanks for many years of great service and friendship. Sincerely, Jim
Elden Welchman on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/04/2019, 01:07 AM
He remembered my back issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.