Logo White
Watch Demo

Raul's Grill

Own this business?
4.5
50 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90006

1011 S Alvarado St, Los Angeles, CA 90006

(213) 383-1980

https://www.yelp.com/biz/rauls-grill-los-angeles-2

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
50 reviews
537
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
  • 46 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariela H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 10:40 AM
Un Lugar muy bonito y agradable, me gusta q es bien limpio y el servicio es bueno, aparte q siempre hay musica y por supuesto la comida esta riquisima, las pupusas ni se digan. He visitado muchos restaurants salvadorenos y nada se compara con los demas, este restaurante tiene Bonita estructura y un muy buen gusto en la decoration, se los recomiendo de verdad!
melbournebunny on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 11:31 AM
this place is close to my job and i absulotly love the pupasas and steak here great cuisine affordable price good for lunch & dinner .
mjteen on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 16:41 PM
This place got me by suprise, it seen to be one of those nice fancy restaurant, but its actually comida salvadorena, I would love to be there again...I totally recommend it, its just different than the regular places we are used to see...
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ijodige on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2012, 09:07 AM
good place to go for lunch and dinner, friendly staff, upbeat music when I was there has the look of fine dining restaurant with tablecloths on their tables. There's no strict attire rules like in upscale restaurant/bar. Un restauran que te puedes pasar bien con musica bailable, comida mexicana y salvadoreno y aguafrescas que estan baratas se mira lindo el restauran por adentro
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.