Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rattle Tattle

Claimed
4.6
12 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Houston, TX 77084 United States

Barker Cypress, Houston, TX 77084 United States

(281) 855-4288

http://www.rattletattle.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.8
(10) · Retail

2437 University Blvd

(713) 960-6099
4.7
(69) · Children's Clothing

2730 Smith Ranch Rd #104

(713) 436-7665
4.7
(49) · Children's Clothing

2924 Interstate 45 N SUITE 500

(936) 788-2560
4.6
(125) · Children's Clothing

22501 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 251-6978
About

Rattle Tattle Children's Boutique has been open for business for more than 20 years, and has built a reputation on superior merchandise and great customer service. It carries several name brands, including Chicken Noodle, Baby Mode and Finer Mode Children's Boutique. Although the store's primary focus is clothing, you can also find popular toys like Blues Clues, Groovy Girl Dolls and Franklin the Turtle. A children's area will help entertain the little ones as you shop the children can play with toys, watch videos or even dance to music.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Metcalfe review for Rattle Tattle
Lisa Metcalfe on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:39 AM
Absolutely amazing selection of adorable baby and children's clothes, shoes and accessories. Precious smocked to fru fru tutus. Rattle Tattle has it all!
dpryon review for Rattle Tattle
dpryon on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/18/2010, 02:34 AM
Wonderful selection and great service – Rattle Tattle is my favorite place to shop for my daughter. It has a great selection of unique clothing! I love the selection and the prices are reasonable. It's coupled with hair accessories and a wonderful shoe section. I'm frequently complimented on how my daughter is dressed and I have Rattle Tattle to Thank!
advorachek review for Rattle Tattle
advorachek on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/09/2010, 02:55 AM
Great children's store – Shopping at Rattle Tattle is a tradition for our family. Any time we have a birthday, holiday, or fun event we head on over to this store. I think my girls know the store and owner just as well as I do! We love the variety of clothing, the great accessories, the fantastic shoe section, and unbelievable prices. And It's nice to experience that personal touch lacking in so many department stores. We are so lucky to have Rattle Tattle in our neighborhood.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
ebwhite2 review for Rattle Tattle
ebwhite2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/06/2010, 02:35 AM
quality children's products + quality service – I love going to Rattle Tattle knowing that I am going to get great service from a local business that has been around for almost 20years. The quality and variety of products found at Rattle Tattle is just something you don't find at the local "box" store. I love the play area in the back! It is great when shop owners are tuned into their customers and help make the experience better and easier. I have shopped here off and on for 9 years. And now that we have a new little girl, this is the perfect place to find great shoes, bows and boutique clothes. The internet is great for shopping, but there is nothing like a touch and feel experience.
LynSam review for Rattle Tattle
LynSam on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2010, 01:25 AM
I'm so glad I've found Rattle Tattle – I am new to Houston and so happy to have found Rattle Tattle. I've been to many children's boutiques in other cities and am very impressed with Rattle Tattle. They have a wonderful selection and for a boutique very reasonable prices. I received very personal service starting with the phone call I made just to see if they had something I was looking for. They have a wonderful play area where my son occupied himself. Normally I try to shop without my kids but today I really just needed to run out I was so relieved when I saw the play area. Will be back!!
Michaela H. review for Rattle Tattle
Michaela H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/08/2009, 02:50 AM
Great place for unique kids clothes! Any time I want to find unique clothing I stop in here first. They have a great selection and the clothes are adorable! They have a wide price range so anyone is sure to find something in here! They have several neat little children's knick knacks as well.
babythesitter review for Rattle Tattle
babythesitter on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/23/2006, 02:30 AM
I love Rattle Tattle. They always have a variety of unique childrens clothing, and the atmosphere and employees are very personable. I always have a wonder expierance when shopping at Rattle Tattle.
avlashe review for Rattle Tattle
avlashe on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/21/2006, 01:54 AM
The Quality of clothing is impeccable and the prices are reasonable. You will find special occasion wear for both little boys & girls. I have been shopping at Rattle Tattle for over 6 years for my little girl.
Melinda A. review for Rattle Tattle
Melinda A. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/01/2005, 04:01 AM
Great Boutique When you first walk into Rattle Tattle you get a friendly greeting from the staff. The decor is very inviting. The staff is helpful in finding sizes and items you are looking for. They are locate in a strip mall. Very hard to find if you don't know that. The prices are reasonable, and the price ranges fits everyone budget. They cute clothes for girls more than boys. I would definitely recommend the store to everyone. As for stocked items, with it being a small store you might find a little trouble with stocked items in your size.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.