Logo White
Watch Demo

Raquel Reis, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60622

1431 N Western Ave, #208, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 384-8823

http://pinholepowerpage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(56) · Dental

957 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Pasturczak on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 03:21 AM
real nice person with the big heart and make me I happy customer good job thank you very much
Vivian Diaz on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 08:33 AM
I’ve been coming here for many years. They provide quick and friendly service.
Liliana Auqui on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 02:56 AM
Excellent service.. 5 starts
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Luzmaria Vargas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 05:13 AM
Todo, tengo 12 años de ir con la Dra Raquel y desde el principio me gustó mucho su trabajo, ademas de la amabilidad con que se me trata, es un lugar limpio en orden y por eso y mucho más lo recomiendo.
Mayra Galvan on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 07:13 AM
Excellent service and very professional. I’ve been coming to Dr. Reis and her staff for over 20 years.
Fernando Corona on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 07:00 AM
recomiendo los servicios de la dr.raquel por sus buenos servicios y atenciones..
More Sanchez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/22/2019, 17:22 PM
Excelente Dr 🦷 👩‍⚕️ se las recomiendo y sobre todo bien trabajo yo le doy mil estrellas ✨ 🌟
Arcely Hernández on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:34 AM
I am happy with dr reis. i have been comming to her for many years.
Jenny Vsqz on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:31 AM
My first appointment with my son and mines and everything went great. Took great care of us and also her assistants very helpful. Showed me and explained what needed to be done, Highly recommend.😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.