Logo White
Watch Demo

Raquel Reis, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60622

1431 N Western Ave, #208, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 384-8823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

7 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C. Stokes
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

6 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555
Pearl Dental Care
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arcely Hernández on Facebook

2 days ago

11/19/2019, 03:34 AM
I am happy with dr reis. i have been comming to her for many years.
Jhenny Vsqz on Facebook

9 days ago

11/12/2019, 07:27 AM
My first appointment with my son and mines and everything went great. Took great care of us and also her assistants very helpful. Showed me and explained what needed to be done, Highly recommend.😊
Marcello Anjos on Facebook

10 days ago

11/11/2019, 15:46 PM
It is very professional!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ivan Cuevas on Facebook

23 days ago

10/29/2019, 10:31 AM
Everyone is nice and kind
Claudia Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 10:32 AM
Went for my new patient appointment today. Had no wait. Dr. Reis saw me within minutes. She took her time. Explained all of my x-rays and did my teeth cleaning herself. I will for sure be coming back. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth Galeana on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:01 AM
Vengan con la Dr.Raquel Reís se las recomiendo ase muy buen trabajo nos deja con una linda sonrisa yo en lo personal estoy muy contenta con su trabajo
Maria Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:37 AM
La recomiendo por ser muy buena dentista la tengo conociendo más de 20 años
Lena Calvillo on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:44 AM
Being a patient for almost twenty years.
My recent dental treatment was a bridge and I’m very happy with it.
Janet Cuevas on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 09:20 AM
She good with everyone I stop coming but I’m back with her 😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.