Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raquel A Redtfeldt

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|Mesa, AZ 85206

4140 E Baseline Rd, Ste 211Valley ENT, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 273-8680

https://www.azvent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Ear Nose & Throat

2131 E Southern Ave

(480) 820-1200
4.9
(34) · Audiologist

9777 N 91st St

(480) 451-0220

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(613) · Medical Centers

1120 S Dobson Rd #100

(480) 219-9473
4.9
(338) · Medical Centers

9767 N 91st St

(480) 284-4015
4.9
(43) · Healthcare

4235 N 32nd St suite a

(602) 357-7539

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Sleep Specialists

5705 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 948-0560

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Raquel Redtfeldt, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 17 years. She graduated from University Of Michigan Medical School in 1996 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa S on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/12/2020, 09:22 AM
8 years ago she took my tonsils out. Since then I have seen her for my ears and eventually both my kids have. She did my sons tubes and has my daughter scheduled. I love her so much and she loves kids as well. She is always so nice and straight to the point. She explains everything for anyone to understand. Her assistant is also so wonderful!
John N on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:36 AM
I have been in misery for 2 years plus. Allergist have tried to solve my problem. Dr. Redtfelt went beyond conventional care. A CT scan and report were incorrect and she saw the error and promptly went to work ASAP. She even went out of her way voluntarily after hours to speak with me and move forward a remedy. Still, all in all I was reluctant to great results after having been unable to breath through my nose for 2 years, plus the pain was so severe I had to rely on high strength pain killers. I am 2 months after the surgery and life just keeps getting better. I can breath like never before. Dr. Redtfelt and Khai are professionals that care and are competent. I very strongly recommend them!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 19:25 PM
Dr. Redtfeldt is awesome. One of the most friendly doctors I’ve ever met very thorough and explains things very very well I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her anyone who is looking for a doctor in her field
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:13 AM
CA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:31 AM
Excellent Dr. -- very nice, explains everything.
BC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:21 AM
Dr. Redtfeldt is sincere, takes her time to be thorough. She is very personable and I would recommend her.
AR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:12 AM
Not a Redtfeldt fan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:51 AM
Talks over you, makes you feel stupid, ignores what you have to say. Extremely late even if you book the first appointment of the day. No bedside manner, just plain rude and dismissive. Her staff is just as rude. Find someone who cares. Don't be like me and go there for 15 years with no fix for my problem. Yes, I m stupid to keep going back. Today was my last time
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 12:12 PM
She took her time with me and made me feel my questions and health were important to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.