Logo White

Randy Tate, MD - Centre For Facial Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Redding, CA 96001

2888 Eureka Way #100, Ste 100, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 243-9200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Centre-Facial Plastic Surgery is located at 2888 Eureka Way # 100, Redding, CA. This location is in the Sunset neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:01 AM
I love that some services are available for same day! ��� feeling fine and ready for the day!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:12 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:08 AM
Dr. Randy Tate is a true expert. I will never trust anybody but him when it comes to my face. He does a fantastic job, and he is very friendly and honest. I have asked about some procedures or treatments, to which he had told me, you dont really need that. He is not just out for money, he really cares and wants to make you look your best. His work is so good that i get compliments all the time, yet no one knows what ive done. He simply turns back time:))
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:08 AM
Words cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Randy Tate Ashlee Tate. My daughter was home for a short visit and was bit in the face by a dog. She had a deep laceration to her upper lip and face as well as other more minor injuries.. We headed to the ER at Mercy where 50-60+ other people were also waiting for emergency care. I was told that there were no plastic surgeons on call but that they would do their best. So I called Dr. Tate and left an urgent plea for help. He called me right back and had us meet him at his office at 11:00pm to do the repair. ...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2016, 06:08 AM
Wonderful experience there. Great staff, very helpful. Dr. Tate is the best!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:05 AM
Dr. Randy Tate and his staff are the most friendliest group of people I've met in a long time I found customer service is very rare and I would highly recommend his office to anybody who visits completely satisfied results but more than that satisfied with the service
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:09 AM
Just went to a cocktail party hosted by Dr. Randy Tate for beauty professionals in the area. It was wonderful! He was the perfect hosted and informed us all about his treatments and surgeries! Amazing results!!! Thanks so much for being a courteous and genuine individual as well as a talented professional!
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:06 AM
The staff is friendly, professional and caring......simply the best!
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2015, 06:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.