Logo White
Watch Demo

Randy S Barnhisel Dds

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

4970 South 900 East, Ste G, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 262-6811

http://www.saltlakesmiledesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Newton John H Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(28) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

About

Dr. Randy Barnhisel, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
31 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

05/16/2019, 07:47 AM
We achieved these results by working with an amazing team of technicians, craftsmen and artists; using state of the art porcelain and techniques.
#smiledesign #cosmeticdentistry #porcelaincrowns #smilemakeover #smiletransformation #jawfunction #saltlakedentist #cosmeticdentist
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

25 days ago

04/24/2019, 16:24 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2019, 20:27 PM
Prepless veneers are a great way to improve your smile without removing existing tooth structure. The only drilling on our patient was to smooth out sharp edges. Her results are amazing! Call our office to transform your smile with prepless veneers!
#veneers #preplessveneers #nonprepveneers #smiledesign #smilemakeover #saltlakedentist #cosmeticdentistry
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 14:49 PM
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 09:41 AM
Salt Lake Smile Design has two new faces on our team. This called for new photos! We would like to introduce our new office manager, Casie, and our new assistant Mollie! They both come with many years of experience and have brought great ideas and energy to our practice. Welcome to the team!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 01:13 AM
Salt Lake Smile Design has two new faces on our team. This called for new photos! We would like to introduce our new office manager, Casie, and our new assistant Mollie! They both come with many years of experience and have brought great ideas and energy to our practice. Welcome to the team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.