Logo White
Watch Demo

Randy Cavender Motor Cars

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 322-2878

http://www.randycavendermotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3105 Lee Ave

(919) 777-0754
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8613 Barefoot Industrial Rd

(919) 781-1871
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Durant Rd

(919) 671-1182
4.9
(3848) · Car Dealers

5603 Capital Blvd

(844) 261-4301
4.9
(431) · Car Dealers

5600 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-4580
4.9
(2131) · Car Dealers

943 N Wesleyan Blvd

(252) 210-6714
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
206 reviews
5185
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
  • 192 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:03 AM
Randy and his amazing team not only provide great customer service, but they are HONEST, nice and all down to earth and not pushy!! He helped me find the perfect car for me 3 1/2 yrs ago, and I have had NO problems with it at all. It has been the best running car I've ever owned! That was in 2013- Now my check engine light came on and I have a long trip coming up so I was racking my brain.."who can I take it to that'll be honest?...RANDY" I thought. & I was right, he fit me in as soon as possible, it was a minor issue and he took care of it right away! I've been spoiled and will always come back to them for anything including when I am ready for a new car, and will always recommend family and friends to Randy Cavender Motorcars! His team is amazing!
Oro C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 03:12 AM
ONE-OF-A-KIND Randy Cavender Motorcars is the best place to buy a slightly used car in North Carolina, quite honestly! Randy and Jerilynn were very helpful with arranging the financing matters at SECU and explaining & completing all the paperwork. I bought a 2003 Toyota Corolla this first week of May without a warranty but when I drove it home I found out that the AC(aircon) is not working. I contacted Randy that very day and told me to bring it back to the shop. They immediately fixed everything in my car with no charge at all. Now, my car is running very smoothly. I so love my car! Aside from having low mileage, it is also gas-friendly and proven technology. I absolutely would recommend this awesome dealership. Randy, Jerilynn and Bob are all remarkable and professional human beings. My hat's off to you, guys!!!
darkwing516 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 08:34 AM
I recently had to buy a car in a pinch. Found a reasonable car for the money. The staff there is willing to do what they can to help you out the door with reliable wheels. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
melissa.salmon.37 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 03:09 AM
I bought my truck from randy, these guys are the best I tell you. I am from Ohio we went to north Carolina to buy a car cause of all the salt trucks here in Ohio. We went to many places that day looking for a vechial but none added uP to what Randy had on his lot. We bought a 1998 ford explorer Eddie Bauer edition. My husband and I drove back to our hotel that was an hour and a half away from Randy's lot and the check engine light came on. When we got back to the hotel we gave them a call. Right away randy told us to bring it back to him and he will have it looked at for us. Thank you so much randy, my family finally has a great car and its all thanks to you. We will definitely be going to him for all of our vehicles. Also telling everyone we know about you!
mikek3 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 09:05 AM
I recently bought a car from here and am very pleased with the service I have received. Bob, the salesman, was very helpful and not pushy at all. I purchased a Honda Civic with no warranty but when I drove it home I discovered the side mirrors were broken. I called Bob the next day and he told me to bring it in and they would take care of it. Very professional people and I highly recommend.
tlittlerx330 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 08:34 AM
The best place to purchase a car.. He even has bird that's whistles at u.(it's true). I love my car, no problems very clean, highly recommend...
Marslyn C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 09:01 AM
We have been looking for the best priced, best condition, later model Highlander for weeks. Yesterday we narrowed it down to 4 vehicles. Randy's no-pressure attitude, guaranteed quality and reputation made our decision easy. Once we had decided he had "the one", we headed back there and we were out the door with a beautiful Cayenne Red Highlander in 30 minutes. He has the friendliest staff and most professional business we have dealt with in a very long time. He has earned our business for life!
volvoxc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/11/2013, 07:21 AM
Randy had one of three models I found. He quickly separated himself from the others by making it easy to buy from him. He had the car delivered to me (150 miles) for my approval, which came from my long time mechanic, at whose business we all met. My guy examined the Cross Country and said, "This is the car you're looking for." I didn't even drive it. I feel as though I've found a guy I can buy my next car from. And the one after that. Now if I could only find a dentist as pain free as Randy.
billmy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/07/2013, 02:39 AM
Bought a car sight unseen from 3 states away. Randy was very helpful with arranging an inspection, shipping the car, and completing all the paperwork. The car was exactly as he described. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.