Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
744 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Henderson, TX 75652

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX 75652

(903) 657-9513

https://www.randalldodgechryslerjeep.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(140) · Automotive

1300 W Panola St

(903) 693-6691
About

Click Here For Our March Sales and Specials! When you visit Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your satisfaction is our primary concern. Low prices and high-quality is the name of the game at our dealership. Our team is proud to serve the communities of Tyler, Longview, Kilgore, & Jacksonville, TX with Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler cars and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are a one stop shop for all your automotive service needs as well, and know you're getting the help you deserve from industry experts. We provide Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler repairs done to factory specifications to ensure your vehicle is always performing at its best. We also keep a wide selection of origina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
744 reviews
5580
  
451
  
315
  
28
  
127
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff McLeckie review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Jeff McLeckie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 10:34 AM
Great service, easy to deal with Kind, friendly people whose main purpose is to help make your visit pleasant.
David Lewis review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
David Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:34 PM
excellent service from service personnel. but they need more tech in their shop. I was headed out of town and and my issue could have been fixed in just a few minutes instead a day and half .
Logan Maze review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Logan Maze on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 17:20 PM
Great dealership, super simple process, no endless negotiations or runarounds, very straight forward. I cannot recommend these guys enough. I will most definitely return. I'm very happy with my purchase!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Chan Ford review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Chan Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:26 AM
Good people from the owner on down- willing to work with you to get you rolling. Very fair and very approachable. Heather was my salesperson and she did an outstanding job. Will send folks their way.
Gerald Willett review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Gerald Willett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 11:35 AM
Service department was really great and helpful
Stephanie Sebald Compton review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Stephanie Sebald Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 13:27 PM
Awesome sales and service
Ed Benesch review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Ed Benesch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 19:55 PM
Friendly, clean dealership! Great place to shop!
Ashley Johnson review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 19:04 PM
Randall Dodge,Chrysler, Jeep has been a FANTASTIC buying experience for my husband and I twice! I bought a used Dodge Ram from them last year and my husband just bought his brand new 2019 Jeep Cherokee today. I can't seem to say enough good things about not only our salesman Jerry, but also the owner Mark Randall! They really do keep their customers in mind and are far from your normal pushy dealership. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!!
Jenn Maffioli review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Jenn Maffioli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:45 PM
Great experience!!!! Hard working group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.