Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
727 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Henderson, TX 75652

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX 75652

(903) 657-9513

https://www.randalldodgechryslerjeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552
4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
4.7
(140) · Automotive

1300 W Panola St

(903) 693-6691
About

Click Here For Our March Sales and Specials! When you visit Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your satisfaction is our primary concern. Low prices and high-quality is the name of the game at our dealership. Our team is proud to serve the communities of Tyler, Longview, Kilgore, & Jacksonville, TX with Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler cars and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are a one stop shop for all your automotive service needs as well, and know you're getting the help you deserve from industry experts. We provide Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler repairs done to factory specifications to ensure your vehicle is always performing at its best. We also keep a wide selection of origina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
727 reviews
5563
  
451
  
315
  
28
  
127
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Gamble review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Anita Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:00 AM
Good service and nice people.
Clint Quinn review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Clint Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:10 AM
Amber in the service department was very professional and very courteous. I think she does a great job. However, I took my Ram 2500 that is 9 months old with 17,000 miles in because the rear end was slipping when pulling my trailer. I drove the truck and showed them the problem I was having. Another service rep told me that their policy was that if they couldn’t find a warrantee issue that I would be charged a $200 service fee. As much as those vehicles cost, bumper to bumper warrantee should mean just that, but that is not their policy apparently.
Roger Frazier review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Roger Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 18:46 PM
Great buying experience. Will buy from them again!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gary Dievendorf review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Gary Dievendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 08:09 AM
Location. Its close. their appointment for service is terrible. It took an hour and a half to change the oil. yeah they apologized but I needed the time not apology. No compensation either for taking my time.
Marty Guthrie review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Marty Guthrie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 17:03 PM
Great salesman. Nathan was extremely professional. No hard push or pressure to buy.
Joe L Everitt review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Joe L Everitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 13:03 PM
Great service friendly staff very efficient
Larry Craig review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Larry Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:54 AM
Each visit with Randall D C J has been both friendly and productive. They are prompt in service and always keep me updated on the progress as they work I highly recommend Randall D C J
Annie Johnston review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Annie Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:20 AM
My husband just got a truck there. We went to many dealerships and Heather was the least pushy sales person we encountered. Very pleasant experience overall.
Nathan Bangert review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Nathan Bangert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 14:29 PM
Great People. Understanding! Im so sick of customers going other places and they get bad treatment. Randall Dodge! go see #Merle
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.