Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
724 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Henderson, TX 75652

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX 75652

(903) 657-9513

https://www.randalldodgechryslerjeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331
4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552
4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
4.7
(140) · Automotive

1300 W Panola St

(903) 693-6691
About

Click Here For Our March Sales and Specials! When you visit Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your satisfaction is our primary concern. Low prices and high-quality is the name of the game at our dealership. Our team is proud to serve the communities of Tyler, Longview, Kilgore, & Jacksonville, TX with Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler cars and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are a one stop shop for all your automotive service needs as well, and know you're getting the help you deserve from industry experts. We provide Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler repairs done to factory specifications to ensure your vehicle is always performing at its best. We also keep a wide selection of origina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
724 reviews
5561
  
450
  
315
  
28
  
127
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Collins-morris review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Liz Collins-morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 06:55 AM
the service is great I was in and out within 15 minutes of the time I arrived at Randall Dodge Jeep I ordered a rim for my Jeep the next day they called and told me it was in everyone there is very nice and friendly and I would recommend it to anyone
David R review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
David R on BBB

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:59 AM
One of the best service experiences of my life. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I can't thank you enough Andrew and Shelye for going above and beyond to get a disabled traveler back on the road in our Dodge truck pulling our RV trailer. First rate service department !
Clarinda Jo Collins review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Clarinda Jo Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:18 AM
Very professional and gets the job done quickly and efficiently! Kyle is a wonderful salesperson!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Martha Mike Crane review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Martha Mike Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:48 AM
Appreciate the good communication before during and after the service, being able to text info and questions!
Mary Pfiester review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Mary Pfiester on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:13 AM
After stopping in Henderson on our trip to South Texas we discovered our van would not start. We were towed in to Randall Dodge and was greeted by Amber Lewis. She immediately took our info, gave us a loaner car to go have lunch while she arranged for a mechanic to check our van. About 30 minutes after we returned we were told the problem was found. I am soooo thankful for this wonderful dealership and the wonderful people who work there. While I was sitting in the waiting area another customer told me your dealership was wonderful and she was right. I can't say enough good things about Randall Dodge and Amy Lewis! Highly recommend!!
Terry Daniels review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Terry Daniels on Dex Knows

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:25 AM
My Mistake Was Buying from Arrigo Sawgrass The worst auto mistake of my life began when I purchased my brand new $70,000 RAM 2500 Limited truck from Arrigo Sawgrass back in April 2019. Upon my purchase I went over the truck the first time I washed it. There were numerous body issues with the truck. All chrome trim had water mark stains that would not come off. This included all four rims and the window trim. There was also a 4 inch pen line on the suede headliner of the truck and the driver side pained trim piece on RAM box door was coming off. I called my sales rep and he told me, “no problem, bring it in to the dealership”. When I took it into Arrigo Sawgrass to start fixing these issues, that’s when everything went downhill. Between Arrigo Margate and Arrigo Sawgrass they had my truck a total of 91 days. During that time I was driving Dodge Caravans, RAM 1500 and Jeep Wranglers, but mostly Dodge Caravans. When you are paying over a thousand dollars a month to drive a RAM 2500 Limited and you’re driving the furthest thing from it, it’s a very frustrating situation. Arrigo Sawgrass scratched 3 of my doors replacing the window trim and replaced the RAM box door with a new one that was not polished after paint and was peeling from the other end. When I called in disgust they did what they always do, say sorry and bring it back in. When I brought it back in I was very specific with the Arrigo Collision Center manager. I pointed out all the scratches on the door and the RAM box door that was worse than the original one. When I picked up the truck from Arrigo Sawgrass and got it home I noticed the whole front of the truck, from the side mirrors forward, they had sprayed the whole front of the truck with clear coat. This time I was furious. All the mirrors, windows, paint and badging of the truck was covered with clear coat. The RAM box was untouched and the rims they I was so disgusted that I had to again take it back to Arrigo Sawgrass. They gave the same BS and said they would fix it. I scheduled my appointment and wanted the manager of service to be there and also the General Manager to be there. They scheduled the appointment so all could be there. When I showed up it was just me and my service contact. Arrigo Sawgrass does not care! They have shown that over and over. I reviewed everything with my service contact, he apologized and I went off in my mini van. I picked it up and still the same thing they didn’t fix anything. I think that they were just trying to see if I would get so frustrated that I would just go away. But, at this point I was more determined. That is when something else happened. I was on vacation and a Service Engine Throttle light came on. When I got back I took it to Arrigo Margate thinking that they would be better than Arrigo Sawgrass. They initially diagnosed it as a battery. That turned into a call where they told me that I needed to replace the whole engine wiring harness on the truck because I had Ideal Truck and Automotive put an AFE cold air intake on the truck. They also said that if I didn’t replace the whole engine wiring harness and return the truck to factory air box that RAM would void my warranty. Went with my only option, replace the wiring harness. Took them over 3 weeks to replace the wiring harness. When I picked up the truck the same light came on before I even got home, embarrassing. By this time the truck is an absolute joke at work. Since I still needed Arrigo Sawgrass to fix the body issues I took it to them. Arrigo Sawgrass couldn’t figure out what was wrong with the truck. They had the truck for 4 weeks and gave it back to me. The next morning the light was back on. This went on and on from end of August till the beginning of October. I would pick it up and the light would be on the next day, sometimes the same night. Arrigo Sawgrass and Arrigo Margate do not care how long it takes and how inconvenienced you are.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Dorsey review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Brittany Dorsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 15:26 PM
They’re very friendly and gets the job done and Nathan is super nice.
Romy Renee Randall review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Romy Renee Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:27 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all.
David Gatlin review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
David Gatlin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:55 AM
The service department is great and extremely helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.