Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
727 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Henderson, TX 75652

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX 75652

(903) 657-9513

https://www.randalldodgechryslerjeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552
4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
4.7
(140) · Automotive

1300 W Panola St

(903) 693-6691
About

Click Here For Our March Sales and Specials! When you visit Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your satisfaction is our primary concern. Low prices and high-quality is the name of the game at our dealership. Our team is proud to serve the communities of Tyler, Longview, Kilgore, & Jacksonville, TX with Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler cars and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are a one stop shop for all your automotive service needs as well, and know you're getting the help you deserve from industry experts. We provide Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler repairs done to factory specifications to ensure your vehicle is always performing at its best. We also keep a wide selection of origina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
727 reviews
5563
  
451
  
315
  
28
  
127
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elvis Mendoza review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Elvis Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:31 AM
They got me an amazing car at a great price!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Joe Nix review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Joe Nix on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:38 AM
My first go to for a vehicle purchase. I have purchased two vehicles with Randall and drove off the lot in less than an hour both times. Highly recommend these fine, home town folks for any of your vehicle needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the Five Star review!

Greg Hodge review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Greg Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 04:59 AM
Just purchased my 11th vehicle from Randall Dodge. They work hard to find the right vehicle. Never disappointed!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Steve Gilboux review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Steve Gilboux on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 12:37 PM
Great service very easy to deal with truck was ready and answered all question we had, would look at this dealer if I was going to buy a new truck or car.
Mike Cowan review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Mike Cowan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 08:35 AM
When we purchased our Ram 2500 Heather was great. After the sale I noticed a needed repair. She got with Mr Randall and it was approved. The service department was very thorough. They ordered a part but it didn't fix the issue. They ordered the correct part and it is good. Thanks Heather. the Service Department and Mr Randall for a great experience. We will purchase from here again.
Larrison Huey review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Larrison Huey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 12:50 PM
They are our neighbors and always there for you.
Sandy Johnston review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Sandy Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 05:56 AM
The service dept at Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep is the best. Repairs are done quickly there and they are really good about giving you an estimate of what your costs will be. They are courteous and very professional.
Bill Brewster review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Bill Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:05 AM
gorod and honest service reliable service
Pappy Ites review for Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Pappy Ites on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:42 AM
The service department is good and fast. Andrew takes good care of you on the service drive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.