Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randal L. Schecter, P.A.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1870 W Granada Blvd, Ste 1, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 672-2550

https://www.rlschecter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(1) · Legal

5111 S Ridgewood Ave suite 201E

(386) 236-9955
5.0
(5) · Legal

533 Versailles Drive

(407) 622-6544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal Services

234 N Westmonte Dr Ste 1040

(407) 682-1331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

120 E Rich Ave

(386) 734-0407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Legal Services

1511 E State Rd 434 Suite 2049

(407) 699-1110
About

Specialties Estate Planning: Wills * Trusts * Powers of Attorney * Living Wills Administration & Management of Trusts Probate Medicaid Planning Medicaid Applications Medicaid Trusts Protection of Assets Long Term Care Options Health Care Management Meet the Business Owner Randal S. Business Owner Graduated from Florida State University College of Law and admitted to the Florida Bar in 1985. Obtained Bachelors Degree in Political Science in 1982 from Furman University in Greenville, South Carolina. Admitted to practice in all state courts of Florida and the Federal District Courts for the Middle District and Northern District of Florida. Member of the Florida Bar Association Member of the Eld

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Swenson Fruhwirth on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2020, 09:00 AM
We have used this law firm for over 10 years for multiple family members and have been extremely pleased. The Randal Schecter "team" is not only extremely professional and efficient but incredibly caring and empathetic during the entire process. They get the job done no matter how complex the situation is. They are truly worth every penny invested-especially for Medicaid planning. Our family has referred others to them without reservation. They are the best!
Bob Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:09 AM
Randal Schecter provided our family with exceptional legal representation throughout the oftentimes emotional events and decisions that accompany the caring for elderly parents. Throughout a nearly five year period, Randal Schecter and his outstanding staff patiently and carefully explained the options available for our parents’ medical care, asset protection, and Trust actions. His staff walked us through the sometimes confusing state regulations associated with medical care (Medicaid), and as well as protecting assets that our parents worked their lives to both care for themselves and their children. Our family highly recommends Randal Schecter and his entire office if your family needs advice regarding your elderly loved ones.
Regine Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 09:42 AM
What a wonderful man and experienced lawyer. He has helped my mom and I so much and I highly recommend him
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dianne Witmer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:16 AM
Mr. Schecter was a god sent when we had to put my mother in a nursing facility. He recommended one, hubby and I visited and were very pleased. He handled all the correspondence for us which would have been difficult. We continue to have him handle our affairs with mother. The staff is wonderful, especially Jayne Harris, she is outstanding. We are extremely please and highly recommend Mr.Schecter to anyone. Dianne and Jeff Witmer
Viviane Lindeolsson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:52 AM
Mr Schecter and all his employees are very professional. He really listen to us and after taking a good look at our situation proposed a different approach to our wills than we initially thought and it will save us money.
Caroline Plant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:38 AM
Took care of my concerns and set up my wishes for long term care.
Leanne Banker Galliher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2014, 07:22 AM
Elaine Leszewski Wait on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 03:25 AM
Linda L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/10/2005, 02:26 AM
Extremely helpful Mr. Schecter and his staff helped us work out some problems with Medicaid and a trust that needed to be set up. They were very kind and sympathetic, and we left feeling that we were in excellent hands. They straightened out the Medicaid for us and helped set up an excellent trust for my parents. I highly recommend using this office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.