Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rand Teuscher Mattson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Roy, UT 84067

5985 S 3500 W, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 985-4000

https://www.rockrundentalonline.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
About

General dentistry clinic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David B. Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:02 AM
I've been going to Dr. Mattson for the last few years. My teeth were as he said, "a real mess". Today he congratulated me on the improvement he's seen since I first saw him. He's a great guy and a talented dentist who is very helpful and caring of all his patients. He's the best dentist I've ever had. I'd highly recommend him to anyone who needs a lot of work done or just for normal follow-up visits. His dental assistants and office staff are also very kind to me. Thank you Dr. Mattson! — in Roy, Utah.
Janie Bates Stubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:50 PM
Emilie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 07:13 AM
I've known Dr. Rand T. Mattson for many years personally and he's awesome! As a dentist he's even better! Why go anywhere else?
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pahmela Foxley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 12:59 PM
I have been going to Rand for about 27 years. He is wonderful and so is his staff, I refer people to them whenever I can because of the great job they do.
Ashley Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 04:16 AM
Absolutely love love love Mattson. Best dentist ever! He always takes the best care of me and my family.
NanSea Teveldahl on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 12:45 PM
Where to begin...FIVE stars plus: Exemplary and state of the art dental treatment plans--fully explained and adjusted options to meet the exact needs of the patient. Dr. Mattson and his ENTIRE staff from--the welcoming front desk--to those who work along side Dr. Mattson. It's always a joyful date on my calendar when I get to hang out with ALL those at Rock Run! Oh...plus I have great dental health and a darn gorgeous smile thanks to Dr. Mattson and his happy helpers!
Lisa Mecham on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 04:05 AM
I had him as my dds as a child ! I even went to school with his daughters . He was so funny and caring made my teeth look amazing! If I still lived in utah I would still be going to him I have fond memories of getting my teeth done with him ! Thanks for making a dentist appointment a thing to look forward to as a child!
Diane Doerr Bosgieter on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 13:01 PM
Sarah Simpson Prince on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2014, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.