Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rand Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Real Estate|Woodstock, GA 30188

228 Creekstone Ridge, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 503-5030

https://www.randrealtyllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate

419 E Crossville Rd

(770) 649-7100
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1903 Turner McCall Blvd SE

(706) 235-3923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2245 Country Walk

(770) 982-9900
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160
About

Real estate as is should be, putting clients first! Full service Real Estate Brokerage serving north metro Atlanta including all of Cherokee County, Milton, Alpharetta, Roswell, Cumming. Local ,Professional ,experienced. Call us today for your free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie R Schleusner review for Rand Realty
Connie R Schleusner on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:17 AM
hire honest people to sell your homes
Cody Sweat review for Rand Realty
Cody Sweat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:08 AM
Awesome to work with and very professional!
Gina Bartok review for Rand Realty
Gina Bartok on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:19 AM
We have purchased five homes over the years but I have to say, this purchase with Rand Realty was the most pleasant experience of them all. The Rand team is fantastic. They are helpful, experienced, knowledgeable, and they have great integrity. The team looked out for our best interest in every way and their service was outstanding. I would absolutely recommend working with Rand Realty. We were thrilled to have them on our side and we’d chose them again in a heartbeat.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rudy Sanderson review for Rand Realty
Rudy Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:29 PM
My agent Colleen Moore Tyner has been such a great person to work with throughout the whole purchase process. If I had any questions or concerns she would provide the information without hesitation. Her knowledge of the home purchase process is above and beyond. I would not hesitate to commend her to any and everyone for a easy, smooth, stress free mortgage purchase process.
Jane Akeroyd Lawhon review for Rand Realty
Jane Akeroyd Lawhon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:44 AM
Jodi and her team were excellent. She led us through the sale of our new home and the purchase of our new home. I would definitely refer Jodi and her team.
Brittany Ebright review for Rand Realty
Brittany Ebright on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:40 AM
Pete and Jodi went far above and beyond to meet all of our expectations! They helped us find our forever home and were such a joy to work with.
Scott Peters review for Rand Realty
Scott Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:34 AM
Fantastic people! Their knowledge really helped guide me throughout the home buying process.
Susan Charles Bonne review for Rand Realty
Susan Charles Bonne on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:03 AM
Jodi and Pete are very personable and work to get your home sold! We listed it and it was under contract within a week. They know their market. They gave us great contractors and places to upgrade our home for sale.
Shanna Jones review for Rand Realty
Shanna Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Shanna Jones :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.