Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Car Wash

Own this business?
3.0
206 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92591

29766 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 694-8118

https://www.temeculacarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.6
(610) · Automotive

8453 Citrus Ave

(866) 547-7465

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(190) · Auto Detailing

4301 E Chapman Ave

(714) 453-9938

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(12) · Car Wash

400 El Sobrante Rd

(800) 877-6282
About

Car Wash Full Service Car Wash Auto Detailing Car Detailing Oil Change Service Interior Car Cleaning Car Carpet Cleaning Engine Steam Cleaning Oil Change Express Lube Car Wax Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
206 reviews
564
  
436
  
316
  
222
  
168
  
  • 201 Reviews3.1Google
  • 5 Reviews1.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 12:33 PM
Fast car wash, you need to watch your car go through the process though. Every other car gets the wax and under carriage. I pay for it but my car always seems to be the one that doesn't get it. Don't expect you are getting the service just because you pay for it, make sure to watch your car go through to make sure you get what you pay for. They are fast and your car never sits. Not very busy on weekends.
Andre S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 15:37 PM
Wow this is a very bad place to go get your car washed, indeed a rip-off ! I paid over $70 and when they handed the car back to me the bumpers were still dirty. So i figured it must be a mistake; i called the manager over; guy's name was miguel. He saw the dirt on the bumpers and he saw that it looked like it had not been washed at all, and proceeded to tell me, and I quote:"You have to pay extra". i couldn't believe it, It felt like i was in some twilight zone episode with a car wash. It was truly mind blowing. I've been taking my car to many different car washes around this area for the last 15 years and they all do a decent job, obviously some better than others. Stay away from this place, drive an extra mile or two, go to a different place, don't get ripped off ! in all fairness after 15 mins of unbelievable arguing, the guy took a rag to the bumpers... when I get home, I'm gonna have to clean it again. crazy!
Respond to negative reviews
Diane S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2014, 02:27 AM
can't stand this car wash. they never EVER do a good job. Even share this with the owner face to face..........and he didn't care. WHY.....there are so FEW Full Service Car Washes in the Area. That should explain why sometimes I have no choice sometimes and USE them again. Believe they ride off of that.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Liliana A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 07:29 AM
Since I thought my car wasn't that dirty, I got the $20dlls service mainly because I had some sand inside the trunk and under the backseat of my Minivan. When the car was done I realized the back of my car was untouched. The sand in my trunk was still there and there was debris everywhere. It look like they didn't vacuum at all. I pointed this out to one of the staff and he said that they would fix it. I took my car back to the vacuum area and there was one guy that started vacuuming and he still skipped the area under the back seat. I politely ask him to allowed me to do it myself since I realized he was not going to do it the way I expected it to be done. After 5 mins a tall man whom I supposed was the supervisor or the owner approached me. I thought he was coming to apologize for having a customer doing something that his staff was supposed to do. To my surprise, instead of apologizing he told me that I was done and that I have been using his vacuum for 10mins and that was enough!!! I told him that I paid for vacuuming my car and since they obviously didn't do a good job (even the 2nd time around) I had to do it myself. He unplugged the vacuum and said that I should have requested a detail service and that I should wash my car more often! Excuse me but I wasn't asking his service for a leather detailing job. I merely wanted them to vacuum. That is basic! He finish by saying "God bless you" with a tone that sounded more like "F... U" Since I was with my 6 year old son I decided to shut my mouth and leave. I am beyond disbelief how this guy treats his customers, I guess he has too many and doesn't care to lose one.
Respond to negative reviews
georxe on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2011, 02:04 AM
Stay away. Machined washed that left dirt all over the car. They refused to rewash the auto and wanted me to have it detailed, at extra cost of course. Even though the dirt could be easly remove with a rag they had a could care less attitude and refused to do any further work. What a rip-off, recommend you stay away unless you want the same result.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.