Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramen Bowls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1852 reviews
|Ramen|Lawrence, KS 66044

918 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 842-6957

https://www.wix.com/domain/deactivate-domain

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Take a break from greasy burgers and head to Ramen Bowls for a bowl full of goodness. This Japanese restaurant takes pride in each of their creations, and creates every dish with authenticity and utmost attention to presentation. All of their dishes are known to make a good day, even better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,852 reviews
51,322
  
4285
  
366
  
243
  
162
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:38 AM
Every freaking thing tastes great. Love, love and love this place.
Cimmy Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 19:06 PM
If this tells you anything, I had abdominal surgery this morning and Ramen Bowls was the first thing I thought of when it came to my first meal. I’m currently getting my slurp on. My only regret is I couldn’t order something spicy. They even sent some Pocky and two boxes of their homemade, organic cotton candy, MoonFluf, in order to speed the healing process. 💚🍜
Conner Sowles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:08 AM
Please open a Topeka location I'm begging you
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cheryl Gremminger Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:11 AM
a little pricey but delicious
Sue Taylor-Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I love this place and wish they would open a location in Topeka. Their Loaded Kimchi bowl is my favorite!
Jr Devs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 08:05 AM
Awesome food I really enjoyed it I recommend it
Gurudev Avvari on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
We ordered Chicken Fried Rice. The chicken was stale and the rice was mushy. It was so disgusting.
Jason Randall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:00 AM
Their miso ramen is amazing and so are the chicken and cream cheese wontons!
Tim Wiebelhaus on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 12:52 PM
Awesome place to eat. Awesome service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.