Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramen Bowls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1852 reviews
|Ramen|Lawrence, KS 66044

918 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 842-6957

https://www.wix.com/domain/deactivate-domain

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Take a break from greasy burgers and head to Ramen Bowls for a bowl full of goodness. This Japanese restaurant takes pride in each of their creations, and creates every dish with authenticity and utmost attention to presentation. All of their dishes are known to make a good day, even better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,852 reviews
51,322
  
4285
  
366
  
243
  
162
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Gilliland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:51 AM
Great very tasty food. Love the broth
Christopher Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:58 AM
great food with great ingredients and they have a spicy noodle bowl that is actually spicy!!
Jennifer Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 03:03 AM
Beef Broth was incredible
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Daphne McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 09:30 AM
I discovered Ramen Bowls a little over a year ago. This is hands down my favorite of any ramen I’ve ever had. It is now the bar by which any other ramen is measured and no other comes close. Their broths are just so so good, with incredible depth of flavor. 💯🏆
Jason Bigler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:59 AM
Some of the best ramen Bowls in the KC/Lawrence area
Sammi Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:21 AM
I cannot even begin to express how amazingly impressed I am with this place. the staff was kind. our server Mike - PHENOMENAL. I had a picture of what I was looking for from another restraunt and he pointed me to the closest thing that he could to what I wanted. and omg THAT was a phenomenal bowl of noodles. mike did an amazing job at checking in on us even though the place was full. back to the food for a moment though- those egg rolls. to die for. so was the gyoza. my bf really liked their edamame beans. all in all we will DEFINITELY be back, and I will talk highly of this place to everyone i can. if you're in Lawrence and looking for a good place to eat - GO HERE.
Steven Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:18 AM
The portions are great and has great authentic flavor! The Hawiian Saimin ramen is delicious. Next time we go back, I'm going to give the Chicken Pad Thai a try.
Freda Budke Strack on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:41 AM
Delicious ramen. Pretty close to the real thing!
Kelly Kimble on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Chicken Pad Thai was delicious. Will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.