Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramen Bowls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1851 reviews
|Ramen|Lawrence, KS 66044

918 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 842-6957

https://www.wix.com/domain/deactivate-domain

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Take a break from greasy burgers and head to Ramen Bowls for a bowl full of goodness. This Japanese restaurant takes pride in each of their creations, and creates every dish with authenticity and utmost attention to presentation. All of their dishes are known to make a good day, even better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,851 reviews
51,321
  
4285
  
366
  
243
  
162
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sav MangelsDorf on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 02:29 AM
I worked at Ramen bowls for two years! Even though we may have parted ways, they care SO much about the integrity of their food and taking care of their employees/the community. I ate there yesterday for the first time in quite some time, and they took such good care of me 😊 And the Ramen was just as good as always 😋 Love you guys! Check out that Tan Tan Men or the Hakkaido, my two faves (if you like pork) 😋
Cathy Creviston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:29 AM
Great food and drinks! My son and I love this place and have to have our monthly fix!
Toni Janasz Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 07:02 AM
Ramen bowls. Vegetarian options. The Goddess is awesome. Love their edamame
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ann Pistole Toy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:08 AM
The fried mushrooms are amazing! Love this place!
Paula J. Babington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:07 AM
I love the food and the staff is fantastic. I always get a pickle plate to eat while waiting for my ramen.
Josey Hurd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 08:11 AM
Amazing service and the broth hit the spot 😩🙏🏽❤️
Michele V Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:50 AM
why are there dead body parts in the food?! yuck. EVOLVE
Aj Briner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:30 AM
Very good noodles the broth was not as good as I thought it might be. Still in the top spots to get ramen. The wait staff seemed over worked and it did take longer to get the order in compared to other ramen spots. Again not a big enough issue to say it’s not worth going back. I will be back for sure.
Tanya White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:18 AM
Was so good! Sam was so nice we will come back yummy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.