Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rally's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
680 reviews
|Burgers|Bowling Green, KY 42101

1901 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 843-3077

https://locations.rallys.com/ky/bowling-green/1901-russellville-road

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(42) · Restaurants

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101

(270) 393-8277
4.1
(22) · Sandwiches

1818 Russellville Rd

(270) 842-0100
About

Fast Foodies Know The DealTM. Rally's serves up world-famous seasoned fries, bold burgers, creamy shakes, and more. BOLD SINCE BURGER #1, Rally's restaurants were born out of the idea that a bland and flavorless burger was downright wrong. Americans everywhere deserve a better tasting burger - one that is unexpectedly bold, made-to-order and priced at a value that was hard to beat. Visit Rally's at 1901 Russellville Road in Bowling Green.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
680 reviews
5309
  
4157
  
397
  
233
  
177
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Lindsey Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:41 AM
horrible management. and bugs in food
Business Response:

This is definitely not the impression we want to leave, Kirsten. We would like to follow up with you as soon as possible regarding your review. Would you mind reaching out to us so we can look into this? https://rallys.com/contact

Kimama T Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:50 AM
did not get what I asked for but was running late for work
Wendy McPeak Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:09 AM
I went thru drive thru last night and this is what I opened up as soon as I got home! How could you serve that to anyone???? Unacceptable! And I paid you to do what to my burger????
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jackie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 07:03 AM
stopped today for lunch found some kind of bug in my chicken bites
Taylor Nicole Reeder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:23 AM
i went through the drive thru about 15 mins ago & i ordered a half pound chicken bite box & a large drink so anyways i get home & open my food to see probably a total of 10 chicken bites usually when i get this i go through 2 ranch this time i theres like a quarter left. thats just ridiculous.
April Pickner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:17 AM
Something always manages to get messed up in the ordering process, even when nothing special is requested. Employees are typically ALWAYS nice, just the orders are never correct.
Stacy Dawes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:37 AM
Literally went through drive thru not 15 mins ago, ordered a chili cheese dog an was charged for cheese. When I got home they legit just stuck a slice on cheese on the bun an stuck a hotdog on it an barely put any chili. I will be calling the establishment in the morning.
Respond to negative reviews
Ross Dickens KT on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:28 AM
Fast Friendly service! And the food is hot & delicious. I'd drive 5 miles, for the fries!! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.