Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raleigh Tire Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
186 reviews
|Tires|Collierville, TN 38017

653 US-72, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-1242

https://www.raleightire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568
5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125
4.5
(43) · Auto Repair

2032 Sycamore View Rd

(901) 372-3716
4.5
(221) · Automotive

2919 Covington Pike

(901) 381-9020
4.5
(24) · Motorcycle Repair
About

Air Conditioning and Heating. Brake Service. Brakes. Shocks and Struts. Wheel Balancing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
186 reviews
5144
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamra L. Allcock review for Raleigh Tire Service
Tamra L. Allcock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 08:49 AM
Wednesday morning I went to jump in my car to go to the doctor. I had a flat and had to change cars. My friend, who has been working with Kevin, recommended I call them. Kevin, was very caring and helped me out during a frustrating time! My car had to be towed to replace the tire. He even kept the car overnight as I was sick and could not get there after it was ready! I will use them for all my future car needs! Great job Kevin and Raleigh Tire Collierville!
Business Response:

We're glad we could help you out, Tamra! Thank you for sharing such an excellent description of your experience, and for letting us know we have earned your business moving forward. Your support is appreciated!

Chris Thomley review for Raleigh Tire Service
Chris Thomley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 03:33 AM
My wife spoke with Terry by phone on Monday (6-22-20), and he was professional and courteous. I took our vehicle in on Saturday(6-27-20) and everything was off. The salesperson who was there proceeded to blame Terry for not doing his job. He told me that they didnt have the correct tire, and that they would have to order it and it would take several hours. I asked about the next size tire up, and he stated that they were $200 dollars more. I asked if they would meet half way between the first initial quote and the quote for the $200 more dollar tire, as it was their mistake and he stated that they could not. At that point they had acknowledged they made a mistake, it was an employees fault who wasnt there, and that I had to pay for their mistake essentially. I do regret the manor in which I stormed off(quite angrily), however, I received a phone call afterwards from Terry and have to say he is the sole reason I will ever consider doing buisness with Raleigh Tire in the future.
Business Response:

Chris, it's concerning to hear of your recent experience, and certainly not what we wish for our guests to experience here at our shop. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you further, in hopes of restoring your confidence in us. When you have a moment, please send your contact information and availability to scott@raleightire.com. Thank you.

Dennis Hodge II review for Raleigh Tire Service
Dennis Hodge II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 07:11 AM
It’s a rainy January Thursday. You’re out with the parentage making the rounds to the different doctors. You notice a little planing, hydro-planing, on the highway. It’s one fifteen. Your son calls from two hours away saying the granddaughter expected in February is coming in the next 48 hours. You roll through all the different things that need to be done before you can leave town. You need tires. For some six years, the family has patronized Raleigh Tire In Collierville. Brakes, oil changes, ‘check engine’ lights and, yes, tires. I call, two o’clock and Terry answers. I explain to him my situation. Terry looks up my tires from previous sales-he doesn’t have the tires in the shop. Terry assures me that they can have the tires mounted to my car before end of day. Pretty hefty claim. I was out of the shop by five. My daughter and I made it to Savannah a little after seven o’clock. Neveah-Grace Brooklee Hodge was born January 2, 2020 at 6:23pm by emergency C-section. She weighed in at four pounds and thirteen ounces having seventeen inches length. Mom and baby are in great health. I cannot thank Raleigh Tire, especially the guys at the Collierville location, enough for getting me to my granddaughter on the day of her birth. Thank you.
Business Response:

Dennis, it was our pleasure to help you make it to your granddaughter's birth! Thank you for this wonderful review, and please know, our team is always happy to lend a hand!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dennis Hodge II review for Raleigh Tire Service
Dennis Hodge II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:35 AM
Laura Wilson Dailey review for Raleigh Tire Service
Laura Wilson Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:00 AM
Their customer service is top notch! Especially Terry.
Brett Hawkins review for Raleigh Tire Service
Brett Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:38 AM
Picked up a nail. Waited briefly for their service. Back on the road, light reset, and cost me less than a twenty spot.
Danny Patrick Shivers review for Raleigh Tire Service
Danny Patrick Shivers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:56 AM
Kevin Gay review for Raleigh Tire Service
Kevin Gay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:19 AM
Looks like they’ve lost yet another customer in Collierville. Good job, Austin.
Stacey Derrick Cothern review for Raleigh Tire Service
Stacey Derrick Cothern on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:52 AM
You can't keep treating customers badly and expect it not to effect your business. Another customer lost. Word travels fast.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.