Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Warner on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 18:25 PM
Dr. Grant and his nurse were very kind and caring .. They listen to all the problems with my legs. They also explained everything and answered all my question. They went above and beyond to make me feel good and comfortable. I would highly recommended this place.
Jerry Morris Hester on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 08:26 AM
I have been struggling with Achilles tendinitis. It can really hurt!!! Dr. Woelffer, his assistants and the entire staff have given me the best possible care. They have worked to find just the right treatment to help me feel better. I am finally getting relief from the severe pain. I am very grateful for their professional, compassionate care.
Willie Bowden on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 13:15 PM
Their concern on your confort during their servicing.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Joe Falco on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 20:14 PM
The whole group (assistants and Doctors) are just fantastic!
Mary Hinnant DeLuca on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 19:50 PM
Tamara did a great job with my pedicure today.
Cynthia Sacchitello on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 17:12 PM
Dr. Meyer was absolutely wonderful. He quickly diagnosed my problem, found a solution and I was in and out within 40 minutes. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Roy Stamper on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 14:41 PM
The staff were super friendly, including the person I spoke to in order to make initial appointment, the medical professionals I encountered there, and the administrative support personnel who managed my checkout on each visit. Dr. Carroll listened, took action, and made a huge difference in the management of my 🦶 issues. So glad I found Dr. Carroll and the team at RFAC.
Kimberly Giesel on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 05:14 AM
Great staff. Paige and Dr.Woelffer were awesome.
John Dorney on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 16:52 PM
I visited the Raleigh Foot and ankle Center to deal with a painful hammertoe. Dr. Wolpert quickly diagnosed my problem, discussed long and short term options and then provided immediate relief with a short term option. Wonderful place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.