Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Eatmon on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 04:53 AM
Dr. Meyer is the best for treating your foot problems. Would not think of seeing any other Dr. for my foot issues. His bedside manner, his approach and the fact he can relate to some of these issues adds to the level of care he provides his patients. Nothing but positive results here Thank you Dr. Meyer.
Angelita Crockett on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 20:22 PM
Although I haven't had an appointment, I can say that the assistance I received in finding the correct shoe inserts was awesome! Paige was very knowledgeable and experienced and exhibited sincere professionalism. She (and another staff member) didn't hesitate to help me and I walked out a satisfied person. RFAC has an extensive selection of inserts and other related items to shop from. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Check them out!
Elsa Rein on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:56 AM
I had a wonderful experience. My 🦶 feel great.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Joy Fowler Button on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 20:09 PM
I received a pedicure from Desiree. She did an excellent job.
Sandra Estep on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 16:55 PM
Dr. Carroll saw my daughter and she was extremely knowledgeable and very kind! She treated her like family! If you ever need a Podiatrist I highly recommend Dr. Carroll. Everyone we came in contact with during our visit was so incredibly kind.
Jane Hegler on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 08:43 AM
I highly recommend RFACNC! From the receptionists to the physicians and staff my first experience there gets an A+. Dr. Carroll was very personable and thorough...I really felt my concerns were heard. MAs Andrea and Lisa couldn't have been nicer. Just a great staff all around!
Gigii Love on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 06:52 AM
I was cared for by Dr. Boehm and he was the best surgeon I have ever met. The office staff is wonderful... I was helped by Lisa L, very caring individual, and Kathryn, very supportive individual and Meg, very knowledgeable and understanding individual. I give all them the highest marks possible.
VM Nash on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 04:36 AM
I was cared for by Dr. Boehm and he was the best surgeon I have ever met. The office staff is wonderful... I was helped by Lisa L, very caring individual, and Kathryn, very supportive individual and Meg, very knowledgeable and understanding individual. I give all them the highest marks possible.
Shalom Rokach on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:15 AM
I had incredible service. I definitely recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.