Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 15:28 PM
Dr. Woeffler is great! He is kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate when your feet hurt.
The friendly staff members help to create a positive and pleasant office visit environment.
Mark Pygott on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:23 AM
Wait time was rather long, appointment at 11:40, not called back to see the Doctor until 12:10.
However, the care and professionalism was very good.
Patricia Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 16:33 PM
Just had my first visit there. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and Dr. Grant spent a very adequate amount of time accessing me.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Ann Christian Milton on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 10:43 AM
Amazing staff and awesome new location in Holly Springs! I love the convenience. Med Salon girls are fantastic and very personable. Dr. W was great with foot care. No complaints here! In fact I was so pleased I scheduled apts for my grandparents to be seen. Highly Recommend!
Tyrone Bannerman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 04:28 AM
Very friendly and efficient. Everyone is so nice and helpful .
Bobby Mccorquodale on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 05:14 AM
Doctor Grant was great, I had a very good experience, the nurse was also just as good. I will tell my friends and others about you all.
Suzan Yates Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2019, 08:57 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Was my first visit and they took time to answer all my questions and concerns. They also made me aware of services they provided that I was unaware of.
Karen Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 08:33 AM
Dr Woelffer was great as usual. So friendly, just a nut, in a good way!! Was so helpful and caring. Will definitely use this practice again and recommend to everyone!!
Pam Ballard on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:50 AM
5 stars. Very knowledgeable staff. Had Tamara today and will definitely request her in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.