Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Haferkamp Gurgis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 13:57 PM
Alease Mitchell Hancock on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 02:15 AM
Max C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:52 AM
Apparently there have been changes in the office (based on Xanclark's commets). The administrative staffs were attentive, informative, and courteous. I did not have to wait more than 15 min during my last 3 visits. Dr. Boehm spent time explaining my ankle problems to me and designed a progressive program beginning with PT, hard shell boot/ brace wearing, to deminishing brace wearing. I recommend Dr. Boehm.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jenifer Torgeson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 12:39 PM
Not really impressed. My family physician sent 2 referrals over a 2 n half week time, I never got a call. So, I finally called and scheduled my own apt. Then the day of my appt I get a call saying they got a referral and they'd be glad to schedule something---2+ weeks too late. Then the dr, who was really very friendly, sanded my nail down to my nail bed causing my toe to bleed. I was offered a band-aid at checkout.Thanks. And he totally ignored my complaint about ingrown nail and toe pain. I wont be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet Kennedy on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 11:55 AM
The staff, nurses and Doctors here are helpful, compassionate and friendly.
jyphipps on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 20:01 PM
Did not have a good experience. The doctor was obviously in a hurry. He did not tell us anymore than what we had read on the internet. Don't waste your time or money going to this office. They only want to sell you the orthodics and everyone on the staff is trying to sell you some of their products (shoes, sandles, tape, bandages, etc.) Did not help at all.
Respond to negative reviews
kierasweets on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/09/2010, 05:25 AM
Best care we (my daughter the patient ever received) – My daughter went there in 2009 as a patinet and receieved corrective surgery on her foot. He was very imformative in the process and made her feel a ease....The staff made me feel very comfortable even assisting me with insurance and doctors' notes. The following year 2010 she had corrective surgery on the other foot. The process was very easy because the doctor followed the blueprint of the first surgery. The doctor once again was very nice and the staff was very kind. I have recommended Dr. Boehm to other's he's an excellent doctor.
xanclark on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/06/2008, 04:45 AM
The WORST Experience Ever;( – The first and only time I have actually gotten up and left without ever seeing the doctor -- not just because of waiting for over 1/2 hour; but because of the attitude of the administrative staff. I only had two appointments here, but was kept waiting a minimum of 1/2 hour each time. Both times the front staff were busy with personal conversations (vacations, house painting, etc.). The second time, they didn't even know I signed in until I said something after 25 minutes!! After asking how much longer I might have to wait, I never even got a reply!
Do the doctors know? Do they care? Who knows? I know they lost one patient -- I have an appointment with another sp
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.