Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rainbow Cab & Limousine

Claimed
4.8
159 reviews
|Airports|West Chester, PA 19382

539 S Bolmar St, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 696-6060

https://www.rainbowlimosvc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

314 E Gorgas Ln

(215) 843-3171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

48 Sturbridge Ln

(610) 430-0818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing elegant travel solutions in Chester County since 1984. No one in Chester County has been in business longer than Rainbow Limousine. Read our reviews, then call us. We promise to amaze you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
159 reviews
5147
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Rosenthal on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:59 AM
Darryl rocks! What a pleasant and friendly person! Thanks rainbow!!!
Jeff Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:12 AM
Professional drivers, reliable service, super clean cars... Locally owned company with attention to detail; it’s the only car service I’ll use!
Robin Nuse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:04 AM
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Bill K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:05 PM
Super service and a first time rider. Had Chuck as my driver and he was Great...No charge for the jokes either. Will never use Uber or Lyft again. Even had the owner who was on vacation verify my reservation. Thanks Rainbow for the fine service, Bill
Emily Oakes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:17 AM
Fred Scheid on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:42 AM
Jim Fava on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 08:52 AM
Jane and I have been using Rainbow for many years. The limousine service has been excellent for my many trips to the airport, many of which are for overseas travel, where driving after an 8 or 30 hrs of flying is not safe. All the drivers are outstanding, on time, clean vehicles, and have creative ways to get to the airport avoiding traffic Recently on a trip to Costa Rica we took Rainbow’s senior program to the airport. The driver was on time, actually early for a 05:30 am pickup, and was patience for us as we will still doing last minute packing and closing the house. The driver was a pleasure to be with at that early time of the day. We will continue to use both the limousine and senior program from Rainbow. Highly recommend Rainbow.
Jane Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:04 AM
I used the limo service to take me to the hospital for an overnight stay after surgery. I arrived on time and when I was ready to leave they were they to pick me up. Please consider using them for more than going to airport. Great drivers,very clean cars, just a great organization. Thank you.
Boots Kane Tolsdorf on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.