Logo White
Watch Demo

Railroad Square Art District

Own this business?
4.6
1675 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Tallahassee, FL 32310

618 McDonnell Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32310

(850) 224-1308

https://www.railroadsquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Railroad Square Art Park is Tallahassee's arts, culture and entertainment district located at the heart of the town. A thriving, creative haven hosting more than 50 art studios, galleries & small shops, a brewery, dance studio, restaurant, cafe, rock climbing gym and more! You can also visit Tally's most exciting “First Friday Gallery Hop” at this destination if you are in town.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,675 reviews
51,189
  
4335
  
3104
  
214
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 1276 Reviews4.6Google
  • 399 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandler Bridwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:47 AM
Railroad square was my go to spot! I love Black dog, Proof, The Other Side, Mickey Faust etc. Cool place all around.
Mike Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:46 AM
Railroad square is the place to be for all of your art park needs (and everything is only a pedicab ride away)!
Ileana Olmos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:12 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Natalia Shushkova on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:31 AM
Dawn Martin Kargauer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:34 AM
Saeedeh Piroozy Posey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:39 AM
Linda Hartsfield Ogle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:57 AM
Went to Upcycled Furniture & Reclaimed Living. And loved it loved all the pieces these ladies have in their shop. Went to several other shops not the best time to go down there in the middle of the day on Friday. Can't wait to go to first Friday.
Leah Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:51 AM
I love going to 1st Fridays. So nice to see old friends and enjoy music and checking out all the great art and vintage stuff.
Mel Chang on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:33 AM
My wife and I love going to 1st Fridays and running into friends and former co-workers. We love all the shops, art exhibits, and music. Most of all, we enjoy ending up at Proof Brewing Company to drink and eat before we leave. We always have a blast!!🍻🍻😎😎
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.