Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rahn Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1756 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

5660 Far Hills Avenue, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 435-0324

https://www.rahndentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

For nearly 50 years, our dental practice has focused on creating beautiful smiles and providing the finest dental care in the Greater Dayton area. Our dentists can take on a variety of dental procedures, from routine cleanings and hygiene to cosmetic and restorative dentistry. We use state-of-the-art technology in all our work, while also maintaining the all-important professional relationship with our patients in a family environment. Whether you need need a filling, same-day CEREC crowns or higher restorative work, we can design a custom plan to make your smile its absolute best. Contact us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,756 reviews
51,726
  
418
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1663 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/08/2020, 03:55 AM
I am a corporate-level process improvement expert. I have never been to an office that embodied efficiency and quality as well as this office. good people + good processes = quality outcomes & delighted customers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/05/2020, 02:31 AM
Excellent practice! Dr. Kristy did a great job on my crown that was a mess from a previous practice.
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/21/2020, 11:46 AM
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT RAHN DENTAL GROUP SINCE THE BEGINNING AND I WOULD GO NO WHERE ELSE. EVERYONE THERE IS FRIENDLY, CARING , KIND AND PATIENT. I WANT TO GOVE A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO DR. BUDDE - MY DENTIST. HE HAS BEEN THE BEST THROUGH THICK AND THIN. HE IS A TRULY NICE AND KIND MAN WHO HAS BENT OVER BACKWARDS FOR ME. WHAT A FINE UPSTANDING TALENTED MAN. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lee Roy Young on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 17:20 PM
Great people & great service! Prices are very fair....take advantage of the Silver or Gold plan. I highly recommend them.
Lynn B. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/29/2020, 02:35 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Quinttus and was very impressed. The office staff could not have been more helpful and pleasant. Everyone I met was professional and welcoming. Dr. Quinttus was caring, thorough, and informative. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
Darrell H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/24/2020, 02:26 AM
Professional and friendly! And one of my favorite things: they get you in the dental chair at your appointment time! No endless waits. I like how they respect my time.
Lynda P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2019, 00:41 AM
We’ve had very good dental experiences at Rahn Dental since the mid 1970s when Dr. Eugene Huffman was our first family dentist. I like the cordial treatment by staff and appreciate the dental expertise Rahn Dental offers. Everyone in the office has always been so helpful.
Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/28/2019, 00:04 AM
Excellent treatment.
Estella K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2019, 17:48 PM
This the way all the doctor should be. Caring, know their job and be compassionate at the same time. Thank you doctor Quinttus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.