Logo White
Watch Demo

Rafi Law Firm LLC

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Legal|Atlanta, GA 30309

One Atlantic Center, 1201 W Peachtree St NW #2319, 1201 West Peachtree Street Northwest #2319, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 800-9933

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

2 people are looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nothing less than justice is acceptable. An Atlanta personal injury lawyer who can help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melvin Mason on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 10:06 AM
My personal experience with Mike was tremendously awesome! I got me real nice six digit figure settlement in a apartment shooting which happened to me due to inadequate security.Award Banner
Beverly Owens Busse on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:08 AM
We highly recommend Rafi Law Firm! Mike's services led to the most equitable outcome. His advice was genuine and honest without being too pushy and he made time to come out of his way to meet with us in person shortly after the accident. His staff, including Victoria, were great to work with and were very responsive to our needs.
Akima Clyburn-Green on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 10:00 AM
I am so glad (redacted) wouldn’t take my case and referred me to Mike Rafi! When my son was injured his life was changed forever. No one would take our case. They all said sorry but you can’t sue the school system. Can you imagine how frustrated and devastating that is for a mother?! Well, Having Mike fight for us has made things better! Zaire didn’t give up and neither did Mike! This month my son danced with his girlfriend at prom, walked across that graduation stage diploma in hand and in 2 weeks we will perform the mother & son dance at his 2018 Scholarship Beautillion! I am beyond proud and so Thankful for the personalized service we received from Mike & his staff at Rafi Law firm. Zaire...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nick Iadonisi on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 05:33 AM
Angelica Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:45 AM
Mike is an awesome lawyer! Watching him in the stands during Jury duty was amazing. He did an superior job! Won the case quick and easy. He’s very knowledgeable and passionate for what he does. Mike referred me to an awesome friend of his for a smaller case that I needed help with, so regardless of your circumstance, you can rely on Mike Rafi! Thanks again!
Maurice Clarke II on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:42 AM
Mr. Rafi was attentive and understanding and got the job done. I will use him again should I ever need legal assistance. He is definitely top notch in his field and a rising star.
Tyler Coker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:22 AM
Very pleased with the legal services provided. They were hard working and thorough, I was well informed with every step of the process. Communication was easily the most important thing to me during this experience and those expectations were met, if not exceeded. I plan on recommending the law firm to everyone i know.
Haley Dianne Haire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:04 AM
I definitely recommend Mike for all your legal needs. He got my case settled quickly and efficiently. I really appreciate all of his hard work and great legal skills!!
Jacob Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 09:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.