Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radiant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29307

1440 Fernwood Glendale Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29307

(864) 582-2950

https://www.radiant-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237
5.0
(90) · Cosmetic Dentists

105 Sheringham Dr

(864) 269-0600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Make your appointment today to let us ease your pain and create your beautiful smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Owens review for Radiant Dentistry
Anthony Owens on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 11:56 AM
Love this office. One of my biggest fears is the dentist but at this office I feel calm. I’ve had dental work and teeth cleaning done here and they are great. The dentist is super to the point and gets the job done. All the nurses are super friendly. Julie that does the cleaning is AMAZING, super friendly. Won’t be changing dentist anytime soon, I’ll keep driving 45 mins to see them!
Erick Emmanuel Hernandez review for Radiant Dentistry
Erick Emmanuel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 17:13 PM
Fast nice and awesome staff
June Ellen Bradley review for Radiant Dentistry
June Ellen Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 06:17 AM
excellent service and care
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Shardai Smith review for Radiant Dentistry
Shardai Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:48 AM
They were lovely very friendly I enjoyed there service ❤️
Christi Corder review for Radiant Dentistry
Christi Corder on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:36 AM
Very kind and professional staff.
Adel Ann Kunisawa review for Radiant Dentistry
Adel Ann Kunisawa on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 11:52 AM
Was more than Dad expected but Jennifer did a good job. Not done yet. Will have to go back.
Chris H. review for Radiant Dentistry
Chris H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:47 AM
The doctor and team at radiant dentistry are amazing, fast, friendly, eager to help you as soon as possible and the job they do wow. If u aven't had ur dental work done here, try them.cdh Radiant Dentistry 1440 Fernwood Glendale Rd Suite B Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307-3079 864-582-2950
Barry Stegall review for Radiant Dentistry
Barry Stegall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 04:01 AM
They are so helpful with explaining everything. Friendliness you would not believe. I would recommend everyone to check her and her team
Dee Haney review for Radiant Dentistry
Dee Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:25 AM
I love my dentist's office, the atmosphere and the staff. Dr. Jennifer is a complete sweet heart, I love her. The very first time I went there I was afraid because of a bad experience I had with another dentist office. Dr. Jennifer and her staff erased my fears. What I thought was going to be another very painful experience turned out to be surprisingly quite pleasant. If you're looking for a great dentist I suggest Radiant Dentistry because I think Dr. Jennifer Lever was anointed for this.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.