Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiant Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29307

1440 Fernwood Glendale Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29307

(864) 582-2950

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

8 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
Reedy River Dentistry
5.0
(44) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091

1 person is looking at this business

Hopewell Family Dentistry
5.0
(79) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

4 people are looking at this business

Pelham Links Family Dentistry
4.9
(1193) · Dental

600 Squires Point

(864) 661-6365

3 people are looking at this business

S Pickens Anderson DMD
4.8
(16) · Dental

271 S Pine St

(864) 585-5246

About

Make your appointment today to let us ease your pain and create your beautiful smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Soddu Quinn on Facebook

14 days ago

10/08/2019, 01:15 AM
The staff is amazing! I felt right at home here and so glad I made the decision to use this dentist office. I was given options and choices and made aware of the costs up front.
Becca Brooks Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 09:21 AM
I am so happy to have found radiant dentistry. Getting anything done at the dentist or orthodontist always makes me nervous and uncomfortable due to past bad experiences elsewhere. I’ve been to Dr. Lever’s office three times now; she and her staff always make me feel comfortable, welcomed, and well cared for. She does amazing work and I cannot recommend her enough!
Rickie D. Sarratt on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr. Wren is the best dentist I have ever had. She thoroughly explains dentist care and the reasons for good hygiene for your whole mouth. The atmosphere is very friendly and personable, yet professional. Customer service is great! I Highly recommend this office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ken Reid on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 07:28 AM
Jennifer and her staff are loving, caring professionals. Dental visits are a true pleasure. The best I've ever experienced.
Donna Monagle on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 12:12 PM
Always pain free dentistry with a caring and compassionate team! Educating patients on how to improve their dentition for a long, happy, healthy life.
Christene Poller Arthur on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:23 AM
Joy is wonderful and very thorough with cleaning
Melina E. Hughes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:04 AM
Great Staff. Excellent work and patience with me being anxious.
Will recommend to everyone.
Ashley Covil Kamilovic on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 11:50 AM
The people who work there are wonderful!!!
Kevin Foster on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:05 AM
Radiant Dentistry has THE BEST staff I have ever encountered. The people there are AMAZING. The level of care they give is paramount.
Thank You for giving me a reason to smile! 😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.