Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Racetrack Bingo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
63 reviews
|Bingo Halls|Fort Walton Beach, MO 32547

109H Racetrack Road, Fort Walton Beach, MO 32547

(850) 863-0553

http://www.oceancitybingo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(6) · Bingo Halls

5100 Ararat Dr

(816) 923-1975

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Bingo Halls

4904 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 232-7505

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(26) · Arts & Entertainment

13094 Civic Center Dr

(858) 748-6094

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(21) · Bingo Halls

229 SW Military Dr

(210) 921-1302

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(9) · Bingo Halls

3520 Scheele Drive

(888) 344-0413

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(7) · Bingo Halls

618 Susquehanna Trail

(570) 473-5636

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
63 reviews
542
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rana Turner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2019, 01:51 AM
    We are visiting Florida and wanted something to do Sunday night. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Very organized. We had a great experience! Wis they were in Texas. Very cheap to play.
    Mary Black on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 01:49 AM
    I will be there on St Patrick's Day and hoping I have the luck of the Irish on my side. Top O the Morn to Ya.
    Kathy Ebbert on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2018, 00:44 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mrs. Ebbert

    Featured content
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    Lori Rowland on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/03/2018, 00:52 AM
    Dee Mitch on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2017, 01:26 AM
    Bingo, bingo, BINGO$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
    Halle Bowers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/29/2017, 01:49 AM
    Sky Allen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/11/2017, 01:14 AM
    Amy Freeman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/10/2017, 01:16 AM
    I used to be regular but I moved and now only get to visit every so often but I've realized that you took away VIP privileges for the most part and it's not fair for those who actually payed for those cards they lost quite a bit of money and worked their butts off for them cards I realize you probably started noticing you were losing money but you could at least think about being loyal still because I noticed your still losing money to racetrack and merry easter bingo and not trying to be mean but people customers they like honesty respect and loyal since you were losing so much money with them using the cards you could just kinda give it back to be loyal like give them certain days to come in and have and actual free machine so that they didn't spend near about thousands on in a card that is now useless almost
    Susan Fonte-Hediger on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/07/2017, 01:31 AM
    When you have a contest based on the size of something, you should have something to measure it with, besides Peters eye! Soo not fair! And Peter can be really RUDE!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.