Logo White
Watch Demo

Rabroker Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
4.3
51 reviews
|Contractors|Temple, TX 76502

5345 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76502

(254) 774-7699

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

2 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Muegge Air
4.9
(44) · Contractors
Cws Services
4.9
(97) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990
Texas AC Specialist LLC
4.9
(325) · Contractors

16800 Radholme Ct

(512) 580-7551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Rabroker Air Conditioning & Heating! Rabroker Air Conditioning & Heating is an AC contractor in Temple, TX. We have been serving Temple and the surrounding areas with our professional air conditioning and heating services since 1978. Our services include: * Air Condition Contracting * Air Conditioning and Heating Service * Air Conditioning and Heating Repair * Air Conditioning and Heating Sales Our reputation as a dealer and repairmen for your air conditioning and heating is dependant on our customer satisfaction. Expert design and installation by factory trained and authorized technicians has helped set us apart as one of the leading HVAC contractors in the Temple area. We provid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
51 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Albanese on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:04 AM
A few months back I contacted Rabroker. After a meeting with Phillip, Sales Manager, Ben and David installed my new Lennox heat and air unit the following week. The guys took out my old units very quickly. In a matter of a few hours my new units were up and running. I thank them for being the professionals that they are. A project I was dreading turned out to be a pleasant experience. Thanks guys!!!!
David R Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:29 AM
These Folks Are Excellent!! I had been struggling with another contractor through my home warranty company and got the OK to call my own. I found Rabroker named the "Best Of Waco" the past two years in AC repair. They came out at 8:30 the next day, the next afternoon and eventually worked with my warranty company to replace the outside unit. Early on a Monday morning Cody came back and did an outstanding job with the install. I couldn't be happier with Rabroker. Their service, availability, punctuality, overall willingness to help me was truly outstanding. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Tonya Kabler Elliott on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:21 AM
100% satisfied! I couldn't be more pleased. Les & Phillip took the time to meet with me and discuss my issues. They sent out their technicians and took care of everything. Professional, courteous and most of all HONEST! Thank you!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jacob Puente on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:13 AM
James, Mark, and Brian installed a new A/C unit for me and I couldnt be more pleased. They were very professional and courteous. Could not recommend them more!
Stacy Elzy Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:36 AM
I just had heating and air conditioning installation in my house the technician's James and Mark did a awesome job they were all easy to work with and good team work Thank you Philip,James and Mark
From the Tumlin, Rosebud Tx
Shelly Belcher on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:36 AM
They did an excellent job installing our new AC unit. They are very professional, proficient in their work and get on the job as soon as you need them to do it
Donna Feuerstein on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 06:49 AM
Very prompt service and customer service new air/heat unit put in 1day everything working great call Phillip Pollard if you need any information
Jayna Hays on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:41 AM
Just had our A/C repaired by Rabroker. They were amazing! So friendly and fast. We had a few hiccups with parts but their service was on point and they got us taken care of perfectly. Thank you Rabroker! 💗💗💗
Timothy Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:05 AM
We have demanded on Rabroker for HVAC for years. OUTSTANDING service, friendly, efficient technicians, professional, friendly office staff. Thank you for your service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.