Logo White
Watch Demo

Rabile Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.7
125 reviews
|General Dentistry|Irving, TX 75038

5330 N MacArthur Blvd #150, Ste 150, Irving, TX 75038

(972) 756-9557

http://www.rabiledentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(427) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
About

Irving preventative, cosmetic, and restorative dentist, Dr. Rabile and her team would like to welcome you to Rabile Family Dentistry. This is an extraordinary practice that is all about you - your potential, your comfort, your health, and your individuality. You are important to us and we strive to help you in every and any way that we can. We want you to feel important and well cared for in our office. Your genuine care and comfort are our passion, and providing the best dentistry in DFW is our goal. We can help you create a program of care that is best for you. Again, thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to meeting you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
125 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
135
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews3.8Google
  • 44 Reviews3.3JudysBook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliyah Abdussamad on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 04:29 AM
Front staff is very nice and accommodating office is very nice looking and is clean
Khalisah Abdussamad on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 02:37 AM
I had a great experience. I was overdue for exam and general workup. The staff took great care of me. Doctor Rabile was such an amazing talented person to meet. you can tell she really loves what she does. She was very attentive and understanding of my oral needs. would definitely recommend.
Halima Hadi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:48 AM
The staff are very polite & nice. Dr rabile is very nice , caring & answers all your questions. I highly recommend everyone who is looking for a dentist
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Miguel Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:21 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the high marks, Miguel. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything to help. -Dr. Rabile and staff

Randi Gore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 15:28 PM
Friendly staff, clean environment, & financial options are available.
Business Response:

Thanks for the support, Randi. We're lucky to have such a great community to serve every day. If there's anything we can do, we'll be here. -Dr. Rabile and staff

Lola Myers Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:14 AM
The staff is very caring and take great care of their patients.
Business Response:

Lola, our patients deserve nothing but the best care, so I'm thrilled to see this feedback. Thank you! -Dr. Rabile and staff

Kelsey Haeger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 10:58 AM
I LOVED my appointment with Dr. Rabile! It was my first time with them, and my first dentist' appointment in 2 years (embarrassing.) Anyway, I have never been in a more welcoming or friendly office from the receptionist, the dental hygienist, to Dr. Rabile, herself. I actually had FUN at the dentist office! Plus, they noticed some questionable and deep pockets in my gums (something I had never had measured before but can cause a lot of issues including infection) and instead of jumping the gun and performing a procedure that might not have even been necessary, she said, "I'd like to see how her body heals itself naturally first." And I went home with a soft bristle toothbrush and a medicated mouthwash to help my gums! I love the natural approach and the not-money-hungry approach! Can not say enough good things.
Business Response:

We are so fortunate to have you in our office. We welcome you anytime. Remember we are here to keep your smile healthy. Thank You.😁

Ann Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 15:06 PM
This is the second time visiting Dr. Rabile office and I tell you, I will never go to another dentist! Her and her staff are the best. They will make you feel as comfortable as they can for whatever procedure you will have. If office is closed, calls are forwarded to her and on call 24hrs. They really care for their patients. I love Dr. Rabile!!
Business Response:

It means the world to us when our patients know and feel that they're our priority, Ann. We're always here. Let us know if we can lend a hand with anything. - Dr. Rabile and staff

Cassi A'nett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:44 AM
Love her so much very fast and nice and I would come here forever
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.