Logo White
Watch Demo

R K Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Lilburn, GA 30047

4535 Timber Path Ct SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 833-8262

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806

1 person is looking at this business

Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

2 people are looking at this business

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

1 person is looking at this business

Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

4 people are looking at this business

About

Heating and Air conditioning- repair and installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 19:20 PM
With the recent cool weather, for some reason my heating system was not turning on based on my temperature settings. I called and the owner RK answered the phone. He asked questions to quickly assess my issue. Instead of immediately trying to sell me something or create fear that my system was dead and I must buy a new one immediately like many other companies, he listened carefully to the symptoms I described and quickly focused on trying to troubleshoot over the phone. He walked me step-by-step through a process to test a few root causes. Sure enough, following his detailed instruction we quickly discovered that my problem was the thermostat. This was the best customer service experience I...  more>>
Pinesh A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 18:17 PM
My heating for the 2nd floor was not working since mid february. The 1st floor heating was running fine and accommodating the 2nd floor so I didn't care for it much. Today the temp was in High 70s and I switched the Thermostat to Cool for both floors. The AC didn't work either for the 2nd floor. I called my friend who had recently replaced his HVAC unit at his house and he recommended R.K. Heating and AC. I called them and he guided me to troubleshoot the problem. The problem was with the main AC power switch at the furnace. The switch was damaged due to heat in the attic. It took him 10 mins to figure out the issue. He stayed on the phone with me until he found the problem. Since, i'm handy...  more>>
hemmy02 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 08:41 AM
R.K Heating and Air conditioning is a reliable company. My a.c stopped working 2 weeks ago and I called R.K Heating and Air. They were able to make it out the same day. He told me the problem and fixed it fast. Thanks!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mie617 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 16:07 PM
During the snow storm last week, we had a problem with our furnace. We decided to call R.K. Heating and Air to service it. He came out the same day to diagnose and fix the problem. Even with the weather condition, R.K. was quick to respond and to come out to our house. He explained the problem, and gave us helpful tips in how to better maintain our heating system. Thank you R.K. for coming out in a timely fashion, and for your great service.
cb8424 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 14:52 PM
My furnace broke down on me, which was 13 years old. I knew it was time to get it changed out. After receiving several quotes from varies companies, I decided to go with R.K Heating and Air. R.K. came to my house to consult the price and the work he was going to do and put in. He came out the next morning and completed the job within the same day. He offered a great deal and did outstanding work. I will recommend R.K. Heating and Air for any HVAC needs. Thanks R.K.
crain23 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 17:47 PM
Our heating stopped working and we have no knowledge on heating or air. We saw an ad for RK HVAC, so we decided to call them. They got our heating back up and running very soon and gave us tips on how to maintain a durable furnace. Thanks a lot RK HVAC.
harrington.s on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 11:19 AM
Our heating stopped working, so our homeowners association recommended RK HVAC. We got flyers in the mail and we decided to call. They got the heating back working within the hour they came out. Professional with good work. Thanks!
adams33 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 12:36 PM
Our heating stopped working a few days ago, so my wife called RK Heating & Air. They have been our contractor for many many years now and are yet to fail us. Being a loyal customer, they came out that evening to figure out what was wrong. They got our heating back up and running in no time. Thanks for the years of great service RK HVAC
godawgss on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 06:53 AM
Our heating stopped working so we called RK Heating and air after looking at yp.com. The other reviews are spot on about RK HVAC. They came out very afternoon of our phone call and got fixed our heating within the hour. Thanks for the quick and efficient service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.