Logo White
Watch Demo

Quirk Chevrolet of Portland

Own this business?
4.4
411 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, ME 04102

1000 Brighton Ave, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 420-8968

https://www.quirkchevyofportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(171) · Automotive
4.7
(3138) · Auto Repair

255 Maine Mall Rd

(207) 835-3398
4.7
(16) · Automotive

1511 Minot Ave

(207) 514-7013

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(257) · Car Dealers

80 Main St

(207) 743-8938

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(457) · Car Dealers

118 Pleasant St

(207) 721-8300
4.6
(205) · Car Dealers

456 Portland Rd

(207) 647-3304
About

Quirk Chevrolet is a Chevrolet dealership located at 1000 Brighton Avenue. You can find GM parts, Chevy repair services, and new and used vehicles at this Portland auto dealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
411 reviews
5266
  
420
  
313
  
27
  
139
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews4.4Google
  • 145 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Parker Reali on Facebook

8 days ago

08/04/2020, 15:42 PM
I bought a used 2011 Chevy Silverado here with less than 100,000 miles. Come to find out it had a motor knock on start up, and consumes oil. Warranty won't cover it because it's preexisting and said it's on the dealership to make it right. Called to have them make it right, they quoted me 3200$ just for a teardown on top of any parts it may need. They refuse to fix it or do anything to make it right. For my first time buying from a dealership I can say I would never do it again.. Completely disappointed.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (207) 420-8968 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Trevor Mckellar on Facebook

18 days ago

07/25/2020, 15:59 PM
They sold my dad a 2005 Mercedes Benz it was a great deal I can’t thank John enough for making it a easy process I highly recommend this dealership if you wanna get treated right this is the place to go you’ll definitely get are business again
Business Response:

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Tim Kimball on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2020, 09:11 AM
During this time where Covid is in lots of minds these guys made it the easiest purchase I have ever made on a vehicle. Looked up online what I wanted, filled in a few screens and before I was done I was on the phone setting up a delivery to my home, the same day. Surprised my daughter with it. Freakin Awesome. Thanks Quirk. Tim.
Business Response:

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paula Nason Girard on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2020, 14:31 PM
I can't thank Quirk Chevrolet enough for being so thoughtful and generous to us regarding the 3 separate services they just did on my car! During such an uncertain and crucial time financially during this scary pandemic...we left there feeling grateful and cared for and in awe of their generosity and outstanding service! I highly recommend Quirk Chevrolet of Portland! Even during what could be uncertain times for their own company (considering we are in the midst of a worldwide crisis)...they still put their customers first! If you are looking for a new vehicle...go check them out! Support their business! You will not be disappointed! 🙂
Laura Donaldson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 19:58 PM
Great place to vehicle. The whole team made it so easy to get through the process
Angela DiDonato on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 06:17 AM
Thank you to everyone that made it possible, Q, Brian and Josh! Excellent team, keep up the great work!
Linda Thibeau-Manos on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:22 AM
great service and friendly sales personnel
Michael Dougherty on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:25 AM
Service was amazing and I got a very good deal on a lease. Quentin was great to work with, extremely responsive to all my inquiries and was available all hours of the day and evening via phone and text. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to ask for Quentin
Hannah Wilpan on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 07:20 AM
They were very helpful before we ever even got on site! They got us a great deal on the Bolt thanks to a couple rebates and just good pricing. Q was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Bolt, and walked us through all the newfangled tech! Bryan also walked us through the various warrantees to make sure we got the most bang for our buck, without getting anything unnecessary. The Bolt drives like a dream!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.