Logo White
Watch Demo

Quinton Carty Robinson

Own this business?
4.4
19 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38119

5180 Park Ave, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 683-6770

http://quintonrobinson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

If you re looking for a beautiful smile, you ve come to the right place! Our goal is to deliver quality orthodontic care to all of our patients. We are an orthodontic practice that takes pride in our ability to enhance the beauty of your smile. Our mission is to present a straightforward approach to orthodontic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
19 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonds-Mitchell Tomorrow on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:21 AM
I love Dr. Carter she does very good work and I recommend her . You can’t go wrong ...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:38 AM
He is absolutely the best. I recommend without reservation!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:47 AM
Dr. Robinson is great. This poor review is a result of this staff in the front of the office. They can be very rude at times and do things that are inappropriate. Their patient interaction skills are poor, I had one individual pull me into a room and address my situation as if I were a child. Extremely unprofessional. My interactions with his front office staff have turned a once enjoyable experience and it a dreadful one. I recommend him as an individual but NOT his staff.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:19 AM
Would definitely highly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone looking to greatly improve what you have, braces aren't just for young people that have allll there teeth, but what about the mature adult that may not still have all 32?? but simply want to improve on what you have, he is the orthodontist for you! He's patient, understanding and will "listen" to what it is that you want to see done that will make you wanna smile more and feel more confident about who you are....
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

09/13/2014, 04:44 AM
When I first walked in the office 3 beautiful ladies with natural hair greeted me through the door with a smile! When it was my time to go to the back I realized that the women in the back was very rude the doctor was also rude and one if the dental assistants asked me if I wanted to buy a cake from her, and this was the same lady that had an attitude when I asked how was her day going! I asked her a question about my treatment when the doctor left out and she gave me a nice nasty respond saying "you're to old to not be listening" I WAS IN SHOCK!! I will never ever start my treatment at this office!!! The only nice people in there was the 3 young ladies at the front desk! If you are a current patient END YOUR TREATMENT!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Trena on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/12/2012, 01:02 AM
Absolutely amazing. reasonable prices.clean facility, family oriented, knowledgeable and intelligent staff, great chair-side manners, and the list continues. I have nothing bad to say about this office. I will be taking my kids when they are ready for their orthodontic treatment.
taylor_made_mom on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:06 AM
Dr. Robinson was my dentist about 21 years ago. I remember him being very caring and professional. I recently moved back to the Memphis area and I will be placing my children under his care as well. Thanks Dr. Robinson :). I love my smile! J. Taylor
youknow23 on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 06:31 AM
Dr. Robinson is a God send. He is very precise and trustworthy! I went in and he totally made me feel as though I was in the best hands possible. However, I had a few run-ins with some of his staff members. A few of them are absolutely lovely; however, there were a couple that were simply rude. One instance I had with one of the techs was so bad that I seriously considered not going back to him at all. His work was beautiful though. Overall, I'm glad I got over the harsh treatment.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 12:46 PM
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Robinson and his staff. They are very professional and prompt. He does exceptional work. My 12 year old has been going to his office for almost 2 years now and I have never had a bad experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.