Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11890 Vista del Sol A-115, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 533-0009

https://sedo.com/us/404/?tracked=&partnerid=324561&language=us

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Today, the Quinonez and Salayandia Law Firm, P.L.L.C., is an outstanding resource for representation across a range of practice areas, including personal injury, juvenile law, drug defense, federal criminal cases and employment law as well as divorce, child custody matters and criminal defense for adults and juveniles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank A. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Frank A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 09:16 AM
Yvonne from Quinonez & Salayandia has been a pleasure to work with. She was super professional but yet friendly at the same time. She always took the time to go over every detail and carefully explaining any and all questions we had. We're pleased with the progress she's made with our case so far and we're very happy with everything.
Jacob P. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Jacob P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 09:18 AM
I was immediately impressed with the very professional staff at Quinonez Law. I had a very difficult and complicated case and wasn't expecting a good outcome. But Quinonez got in there, fought for us, and got us a very positive outcome! I want to especially thank Jose for everything he helped us with. They all did an amazing job and I will definitely use them again!
Jacob P. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Jacob P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 02:24 AM
I was immediately impressed with the very professional staff at Quinonez Law. I had a very difficult and complicated case and wasn't expecting a good outcome. But Quinonez got in there, fought for us, and got us a very positive outcome! I want to especially thank Jose for everything he helped us with. They all did an amazing job and I will definitely use them again!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Roman P. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Roman P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 11:07 AM
I have really enjoyed working with Quinonez. They've impressed me right off the bat and I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome. I couldn't thank them enough!!
Roman P. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Roman P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 10:43 AM
I have really enjoyed working with Quinonez. They've impressed me right off the bat and I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome. I couldn't thank them enough!!
Ryan M. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ryan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 12:58 PM
They've done a great job! Very professional team that works with you. Give them a shot!
Ryan M. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 11:13 AM
They've done a great job! Very professional team that works with you. Give them a shot!
Paul J. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Paul J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2015, 06:28 AM
Quinonez & Salayandia is a very impressive law firm. They are very prompt and professional and very friendly and warm. They did such a great job, I strongly recommend Quinonez to you. They'll get in there and fight for you!
Paul J. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Paul J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/24/2015, 02:25 AM
Quinonez & Salayandia is a very impressive law firm. They are very prompt and professional and very friendly and warm. They did such a great job, I strongly recommend Quinonez to you. They'll get in there and fight for you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.